ACHIEVEMENT1@detime: THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION STORY TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, this is my little introduction story. I am super excited to join this wonderful platform. I heard a lot of stories about Steemit from @focusnow. I believe here would be as great as he made it look. Thank you all for accepting me to join Steemit. Here is my introduction story.

IMG_20201016_131706_650.jpg

Background

My name is Mrs ifeoma Eze, i am married with four children but my husband is late since over 22yrs now. I am currently resident in Aba Abia State Nigeria. I thank God for keeping me and children alive till now may God bless steemit, bless my friend @focusnow that introduced it to me to this wonderful platform.

Career

I have been into network marketing for a very long time now. I promoted several health products and it was my desire to generate wealth from health. Although many of the companies failed us, I still continue to work hard in a few of them, believing that there would be light at the end of the tunnel. Since lately, I started hearing about Bitcoin and Tron. I invested some money into Tron, although I have little knowledge about cryptocurrency.

IMG-20201016-WA0008.jpg
I and my friends i met at the steemalive office here in Aba. @focusnow, @ngoenyi and @ninapenda.

Interest and hubbies

In my free time, i like being online on facebook and other social media platform to keep me busy. I enjoy cooking good foods for my family and telling stories. I have a lot of friends who i will personally introduce to this wonderful platform.
I have little knowledge about cryptocurrencies but i will like to learn more about it because i have been hearing about it.

Conclusion

I am most grateful to @focusnow for introducing me to this great platform and mentoring me. I am also grateful to @cryptokannon and @steemitblog for assisting newbies like me. Much love to you all. I hope to connect with great minds here and learn from them. I also hope to share my little knowledge of networking with anyone that bothers to read.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit ma, its nice having you here we hope you engage with friends and enjoy your stay here

 4 years ago 

Yes oooo

A very warm welcome to this wonderful platform ma @detime. You will truly enjoy your experience here. Congratulations on your introduction post. Feel free to regularly check @steemitblog for updates. Try as much as possible to complete all other achievements in the @newcomers community. You can begin with the diary game season 3.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you my fine woman

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Thanks my beaulthy

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @detime.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Like you said

"I like being online on Facebook and other social media platform to keep me busy" -@detime

Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges and have fun.
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thanks baby

 4 years ago 

Hi @detime you have really joined the right platform:Steemit.
I am pleased to read your Introductory post.You will not regret joining Steemit.Thank you for promoting steemit.
I am looking forward to seeing you join the diary game and other contest.

All the best

 4 years ago 

T

Thanks dear by his grace i will

 4 years ago 

Welcome ma😊

 4 years ago 

Thanks dear

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

you are welcomed to steemit, congratulation on completing your first achievement task on steemit.
always check @steemblog for updates. looking foward to seeing your next achievement.
welcome to the community once again

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Thanks

hey @detime greetings from @razuahmed . Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3.... Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Ok dear

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @focusnow and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

For the latest update of the season three diary game, you can get the complete guide at the following link 👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

#towpercent
#indonesia
#affable

Hello @detime you are welcome to the Great Steeming Family, your introduction post is great and I hope you are already getting familiar with the platform already.

Try to follow and complete the rest of your achievements as fast as you can and try to participate in daily activities on the steemit platform. You can always refer to @steemitblog for informations and updates on these platform.

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58