My Introduction post: Achievement 1 by @dboaz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210513-WA0007.jpg

Hello Steemians,

It's my warmest pleasure and a great privilege to be part of this wonderful platform

ABOUT @dboaz

IMG-20210507-WA0049.jpg

My Name is Acheru Elijah Chijioke, a native male of Rumuoro Ogbakiri in Emohua Local Government Area in Rivers State Nigeria. I am the first born child of five children which constitutes of 3boys and 2girls. I hail from a household that practises Christianity as a Religion. My both parents are from Ogbakiri in Emohua Local Government Rivers State Nigeria. I live in Port Harcourt A city in Rivers State Nigeria.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I am currently a final year student of Rivers State University, Department of Animal and Environmental Biology in Nkpolu Oroworukwo, An outskirt in Port Harcourt Rivers State Nigeria. My High School was at Model Secondary School GRA Phase I Port-Harcourt where I got my Senior Secondary School Certificate (SSCE) which is also the West African Examination Council Result (WAEC) but recieved my first school leaving certificate at Baptist Nursery and Primary School Ogbogoro in Rivers State
Nigeria.

HOBBIES

I love writing,reading and making researches, I love listening to good music, I am a sports lover football especially and i like learning new things

IMG-20210508-WA0002.jpg
Me and my team mates getting ready for a football training

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I was told about steemit by @armstrongdinho who is my colleague in my school Rivers State University, Port Harcourt and a friend @advokate, thus at first I was not convinced reason because I had invested and accessed many platform which resulted to no avail thus did not yield to any positive result but i was convinced when a friend of mine who i hold at a very high esteem confirmed its importance and relevance thus i was convinced and made up my mind to accept and start blogging on steemit

AIM

My aim of joining steemit is to learn from its platform, be exposed to its activities share other peoples idea and also contribute to its growth and development thus i also want to improve my skill as an analyst, writer and innovator

MY CONTRIBUTIONS

I will do my utmost to contribute to this platform by sharing my ideas thoughts and knowledge also i will introduce this platform to friends and family members and also create an awareness to my peers telling them the importance of this platform. I am a team player thus would greatly appreciate the support of my fellow stemians to follow me and share ideas and thoughts.

APPRECIATION

I want to use this medium to Thank steemit for the opportunity of getting to access this wonderful platform and learning from it. I also want to thank the Various Communities in Steemit for the opportunity of accessing them freely
Also i want to thank @advokate and @armstrongdinho for introducing me to this wonderful platform.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @dboaz,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

You have been verified by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72