Achievement 1 || Introduction My Self || @danishhabib

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20220205-WA0043.jpg

Introduction

hello friends hope you are all fine today i created my steemit account and i am going to post my first post.

about me

my name is danish habib. i live in district okara and do my responsible work . My people are very hardworking person and work in their office .So i have done my education till fsc medical . So my parents told me that along with work, you should also study, now is the time to study and work hard.

work

So with the blessings of my parents, I started learning work with my friend, my friend's Was engaged in a shop which was a shop to visit cakes, so I started going to it and not every day, I kept getting to see and learn things. One day I thought why not do this work sir and I should make a separate shop and I made a separate shop .

IMG-20220205-WA0044.jpg

education

My father's father taught me very hard and I studied and I passed my fsc medical in government college okara. So after that I thought of further examination, then my friend told me that along with studies, you should drink the busy church in work so that in the coming time Vishwa Reena will be there.

IMG-20220205-WA0042.jpg

steemit join

I was sitting in my government college for 1 day, then with me called me and tell me about it, what a very noble person and work on it . so i said ok sir i will create my account on this and will work hard and i will get to learn many things on this

cryptocurrency

So in front of me told me about Cryptocurrency that what is Steam and SPD cloth in this way as many natures are present in the market and today the devotees coming tomorrow will have a lot to remember about it. I also thought you should do this kind of thing

aim

My purpose of coming on Steemit is only that I can give bad government on my estimate and do my work with hard work and share the best post so that I can kill the best mind and work hard for my brother and my sister.

Thanks

@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@svm038
@steemitblog
@danishhabib

Sort:  

Hi @danishhabib nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Es importante que conozcas y seas parte del #club5050, para ello debes mantener durante cada mes un equilibrio al encender no menos del 50% de tus retiros y transferencias, de esta forma estarás contribuyendo con la plataforma y podrás ser considerado para contar con el apoyo del equipo steemit, conoce más aquí

Te aconsejo que tus publicaciones tengan menos 300 palabras que permitan al lector comprender el contenido que deseas compartir

No quiero despedirme sin antes invitarte a la comunidad Steem Venezuela, un lugar repleto de gente buena donde los venezolanos crecen juntos dentro de steemit, y también formar parte del más grande movimiento en steemit como lo es El Jugo del Diario #thediarygame.

De parte del equipo steemit me despido deseando que toda esta información pueda ser de tu ayuda.

Saludos 👍

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44