Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @danielo109

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.png

Source

Hello everyone, This post is for compilation of my achievements tasks. It's been a nice and educative journey from achievement 1 task to Achievement 6 task. Big thanks to @cryptokannon for the lessons and @njaywan for the motivation.

Below are my Achievements Tasks

Learnt a lot from each achievement. My Achievement 1 post wasn't that good. I was now learning about Steemit and hadn't built that much interest yet. One thing I won't forget from that post is how to post in a community.

From achievement 2 I learnt the importance an uses of the different type of keys. Initially I was wondering why these many long keys and what use are they. Got some understanding from there and now I know how really important they are.

I really enjoyed the achievement 3 lesson. Reason being that I despise plagiarism because I've been a victim before and I know how hurtful it can be.

Before I used to wonder how people made texts appear in different ways on their blogs. Saw tables, texts well spread, rulers and others. These were things I learnt from Achievement 4. How to attract attention to your posts through your presentation. This was a very helpful lesson.

Before I did this task I had already started using the Steemworld.org tool. @njaywan had taught me how to use it. I still got to learn some features of this tool and the name of the witness that developed it.

Learnt about Steemscan.com from this task. I got to explore this tool and saw how helpful it could be.

This task was also great. Learnt how to view activities and how to make SP delegations with it.

Steemdb.io lesson was also interesting. Learnt a lot from exploring and how to view activities with it.

Main reason we create quality contents is to gain upvotes from other users. You upvote other users similarly if they provide quality contents. Learning how curation helps and the right time to vote on posts was really helpful. It's good we all have understanding of how this works.


These Achievement Tasks were very important. Thanks to them I don't need to rely on someone on how to go about Steemit. Would advise every newcomer to do their best to complete them all to know how to stand on their own two feet on Steemit.

Thank you for the attention

Sort:  

Congratulations on being a pro newcomer.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @boss75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76