Achievement 1: My Introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm Daniel Tetteh. I'm a Ghanaian of age 20. I live in Accra the capital of Ghana. I'm in my second year studying Bsc. Actuarial Science at the University for Development Studies. I've heard a lot about crypto currency but I haven't really gotten the interest up until now. @njaywan told me I wouldn't regret putting up interest in crypto currency and so I decided to check it out.
I'm a drummer, I'm into music also. I love music a lot especially musical instruments. I love businesses also. Like everyone I want to be rich and starting the right business would make that a reality. I'm looking forward to seeing posts related to music and business strategies. I don't really have dislikes. I'm okay with almost everything. As a drummer I can share my experiences and teach others through the posts I'll be creating. I'd love to show my talents and entertain people also.
Thanks to @cryptokannon for the guide and to @njaywan for introducing me to steemit. I hope I'm able to share my experiences in music and also learn from others also.

IMG_20200808_170406.jpg

psalmist praise 9t 2020 (121 of 386).JPG

IMG_20190422_134931_189.jpg

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @oppongk, a country representative for Ghana. We are voting through the Delegation of Steem POD curation project initiated by @steemitblog. Follow @steemitblog for more updates. Join the ongoing Diary Game season 2. Try to share your contents through @steemafrica and use the tag #ghana for you to be easily reached. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 4 years ago 

Thank you also

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.


 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Hello @danielo109 i'm glad you made it to steem blockchain. Welcome! On like other social media platforms you know but the difference is that steemit pays you for your original content that you create. So welcome once again

steem on!

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome to the steemit ecosystem danny (@danielo109). We're all one big family here. Be sure to stay as consistent as possible and complete the various achievement tasks pinned up top. Also follow @steemitblog for various updates and be sure to take part in the ongoing # thediarygame. Welcome buddy!

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro

 3 years ago 

🙏🙏

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit bro !

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


 4 years ago 

Thanks

@danielo109 welcome nice introduction I'm glad you're here I'm sure you will make much impact around here, feel free to express yourself and share amazing experience we're here for each other ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70