Achievement one: Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone I am super delighted to be here finally on the STEEM blockchain. Steem is a very different world on it own.

IMG_20210703_201117_5.jpg

Thanks to @embassyclassic for inviting me to steem. Am so grateful. I guess all of you are just eargerly waiting to read about me. Hmmmm!

Who is @danielakrasi

I am Daniel Akrasi by name from Ghana but all my live and existence has been in Nigeria and precisely Akwa Ibom State. Am a professional pianist, computer operator and musician. Am a positive minded individual who doesn't believe in negativity. I am the second guy in the family of five (5). I am an high school leaver who is currently seeking admission into an Tertiary Institution.

IMG_20210430_081152_0.jpg

WhatvI Love Doing

  • I love doing music.

  • I love Reading as I believe that knowledge is power. With the little ability I have in reading, I have been able to improve upon my skills through it.

  • I love to rehear cause i know that if i don't do that, I will soon become outdated in my field.

  • I love to meet people.

  • I love giving.

IMG_20210620_160558_3.jpg

I am christian I believe in the all mighty God. I would be happy to join the @HeartChurch and @SteemAlive Community to engage and share thought with friends, as well as been a part of the diary game post not limiting myself to this, I would love to discover, explore and engage more communities here to give me a fun filled engagement on this blockchain.

How I Ventured into Music

I never in life would have thought deeply about music world as I do now because music was not just a thing in my family. Off course everything big always starts small. So one evening I was in church and I was quite young then still I could know when the music was going wrong. The pianist was playing off and all through service that evening I just couldn't enjoy church cause the music was wrong. You know they say Music is medicine to the soul. The soul gets sick when the medicine is bad.

Even as a kid, i could still know when the music is bad. So I told myself that I will play music and that's how I got into music.

My interest area on Hive

First and foremost is music. Well, being creative finding solutions to every life challenges gives me greater joy and satisfaction as such I will love a place where I can give creative suggestions to change other lives here. I would also love to develop my interest on sports from here. I will also love any community that talks much about cryptocurrency and blockchain.

FB_IMG_16247843100989461.jpg

Community Preference

First and for most I know my primary community will be a music community where I can learn from many others and advance my skills. Money yea money, innovation, blockchain and cryptocurrency makes the rounds in todays news headlines and discussions and i wouldn't wan to be left out in this. Since am a christian, any good christian community that would build my faith wouldn't take a long time to follow. Education and other communities that will help me be creative and innovative. I also hope to discover other community to where I can share my art and creativity.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hello @danielakrasi nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the official community Steem Venezuela, a place full of good people where Venezuelans grow together within steemit, and also form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings
👍

 3 years ago 

Hi,
Your introduction is amazing. Welcome to Steemit world.

Welcome to steemit brother

Hello dear, you must put a profile photo on your blog, and your entire poster must be handwritten.
This is necessary to validate your achievement.

Hello Daniel,

I am Nathaniel your country rep and it is a pleasure to have you here, just a little correction for me to verify you, you verification picture says 5th July however your post was made 6 days from now which puts it at 11th July please take another picture and rectify that accordingly.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47