#Achievement 1 task: Introducing myself to theworld of steemit @cocoa123

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210722-WA0010.jpg

MY PROFILE

My name is Isaac Sam and I am a young guy of 21 years of age
I am in a family of 7 my dad, mum and 5 siblings of which I am the third child. I am a Ghanaian from the central region of Ghana but do reside in Takoradi in the western region of Ghana
EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I completed my junior high school and secondary school also in takoradi where I reside now my tertiary education is Takoradi technical university and choose to study information technology I am in my first year though.

To be sincere I have no experience with crypto but interested in knowing more about it.

HOBBIES
My hobbies are
Drawing
Sports
Giving
Exploring recreational places
Dancing
Reading

Snapchat-95602575.jpg
At school with me friend

MY PASSION
I have passion for drawing, painting and for football

IMG_20210726_143219_108.jpg

One of my artwork
MY DISLIKES
I dislike bullying and teasing
WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR
I am looking for inspiring and attractive post written by others

The kind of post I want to be creating are drawing and painting and nature

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I came to know of this Decentralized app through a friend called @kencougar and he was able to convince me of which I decided to give it a try

HELLO STEEMIT
One of the reasons I accepted is the positive results I heard about it and even the opportunity to learn and make gains here . I am extremely grateful and want to explore the world of steemit and even be part of the improvement of this platform.
I love reading books, one of my favourite book is titled THE TWELFTH HEART

This is about myself

Snapchat-160254086.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful post and introduction. You’re welcome to Steemit. Together we will grow

 3 years ago 

Thanks @kencougar

 3 years ago 

Hello @cocoa123

You are welcome on the steemit blockchain. Lets make the best of it

Let's be consistent and it will surely pay.

 3 years ago 

For sure bro @edmund.nef
Thanks too

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit my friend. I will be looking forward to your arts but do well to complete the achievement tasks as that will help you all all you need to be able to navigate the platform and to post good contents.

Have fun!

 3 years ago 

I will..
Thanks too

Hello dear @cocoa, you need to include tags in your post. Use the following tags for this post:
#achievement1 #newcomer #steemexclusive #yourcountry #introduceyourself.

Also you need to add image to your profile.

Make these corrections so you can be verified.

 3 years ago 

Okaay .. Thanks for telling

 3 years ago 

Please am done with the tags

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hola @cocoa123 bienvenido a la familia de steemit. Saludos. Dibujas bien.

Welcome to Steemit.

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @cocoa123 I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56