My Achievement1 "introduceyourself" post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210715_171655.jpg

Hello there, it's with great pleasure I find my self here. I'm new to a platform like this and I just got directions via twitter to make a post. my name is Mary Chris. I am presenting myself to you all, I am from Nigeria, a home born of oyan in osun state. I reside in Ilorin Kwara state Nigeria, where I was born and brought up by my own parents.
Ilorin is the state capital and the major city in Kwara state and the city has been my abode and most of what

I'm been exposed to are from here.
Moving through life as not been easier because right now, I'm with out a job just sitting down most of the times been on twitter moving up and down the comments not even engaging other people post. All of these just to get a contest or give away to grab so they I can see money to get my self data and to chase off depression.

Screenshot_20200323-104102_WhatsApp.jpg

I have interest in blogging, which is one of the major reason why I know steemit might work right for me. In the last 3 years, i'av been registering for the time to further my education. Even after getting the required score and having the required o level grade the federal university refused to get me admitted. But then, I have be moving here and there to make money and not just feel use less . My qualities includes my mindset that I can achieve anything I mean to do, I'm perseveringand self inspiring.

All thank to my twitter friend who invited me to join the platform, his name on twitter is Tobi wayas. And I wish I have a happy stay on steemit. Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
I am @dajinz

Loading...

Hello @chrisamry,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chrisamry. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hello @chrisamry,

Welcome to Steemit.

I invite you to Complete your Achievement Tasks in #Newcomer’s Community which was published by @cryptokannon.

I invite you to participate in Steemit Crypto Academy Introductory Courses to gain more knowledge about crypto world.

You can join the Steemit user support Program if you are under 30 Steem Power.

You can read Notice to Newcomers for more valuable information about the steemit platform which will be valuable for you.

There are many communities on steemit that you can subscribe. Here are some communities that you can join on steemit.

  1. SteemWomenclub
  2. Steem Library
  3. SteemFoods
  4. Steemit Nursery
  5. Steemit Crypto Academy

I invite you to Browse the steemit platform for more communities and join them.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chrisamry,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community I hope you can achieve everything you set your mind to. God bless you with great success

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@chrisamry Amiga tu puedes lograr todo lo que te propongas con fe y constancia siempre debes persistir en lograr tus sueños bienvenida a esta gran familia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44