Achievement4 by @chizikky187 Task : Applying Markdowns (100% power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Introduction

What a great steemit world. Where everyone can explore his talent and become a rich blogger. This is my entry of achievement4 post. I'm so delighted to present my achievement4 post having verified my achievement 1-3.
I've given a rapt attention to the application of markdowns in steemit blogging and I've endeavoured to always make application of it in my daily write up meticulously.
I owe my special thanks to @cryptocannon for her commitment in guiding newbies like me to complete our achievements. Special thanks to @steemitblog for his continuous update. More elbows to @steemcurator01, @steemcraror02, @steemcuraror03, @steemcyrator04 and @shortsegment for your continuous support to me in making great achievements in steemit.

My story

I want to use this medium to introduce my mum and dad to you. They're the best parents. The best thing they did for on Earth is teaching me about my great grand creator Jehovah.
They have different personalities that spice up the atmosphere in the family.
Even thought they have weaknesses. They must surely have because no one is perfect.
Just as the scripture rightly says

"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God,..."

Beautiful describes their virtues. Let me list out some of their beautiful qualities. You'll be amazed at that😄😄

  • They're loving
  • They're generous
  • They're faithful
  • They're godly
  • They're patient
  • They're caring
  • They show self restraint in challenging circumstances
  • They're loyal to each other.
  • They're peaceful
  • They're disciplined
  • They love Jehovah.
    All these and some other qualities makes them beautiful.
    I love you Dad and mum. Disciplined and principled parents are like a protective hedge to their children. I endeavour to always value and appreciate my parents. I promise not to disappoint you mum and dad but I'll still give you headache.
    Visit here for my introduction post.

FB_IMG_16053341694474354.jpg my dad

FB_IMG_16009652263305878.jpg my mum in the kingdom hall

FB_IMG_16009652197169904.jpg my mum in the auditorium

FB_IMG_16009652058100397.jpg my mum with my little sister

FB_IMG_16053339851769413.jpg my problem self

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

That was a good application of the markdown. The pics were excellently placed. Keep up the good work. Together, we can make it.
#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you so much, I appreciate your lovely commendation... I'll keep on trying

 4 years ago 

@chizikky187, good to see that you read and understood what markdown is, then applied it.
Hope you will continue to apply it on every other of your posts.
Markdowns has a way of making your work look neat and beautiful.
To me I think you could have done more than you did on this post.
#twopercent
#nigeria

I applied more than seven markdowns... please tell me where I would have done more please @talktofaith

 4 years ago 

@chizikky187, calm down first hanty.
Don't over react.
Just a suggestion tho.
It doesn't call for fight.
Best regards

I'm not fighting you ma, I can't fight my co member in the team, I was asking where you Said I should improve ma. You gave a suggestion I know, shouldn't I utilize your suggestion?
Best regards too

 4 years ago 
Congratulations !

You have successfully completed achievment 4 on "Applying Markdowns". You next task is to complete achivement 5 : Understanding The Steem Tools.
👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
See you soon with the next achivement !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

Thank you my dear boss, @besticofinder I so much appreciate your positive comments... I endeavor to always do my very best in my accomplishments in steemit world.

 4 years ago 
You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!
 4 years ago 

A better word make life success in life

glad to see your family ❤️ may you and your family have wonderful life ahead and great implementation of markdown , i hope this will help you in making stylish and beautiful posts in future.

Keep growing , keep Achieving and don't forget to Subscribe and participate in Steemit Pakistan Art and photography contest

Yours Hassanabid
Country representative of Steemit Pakistan

#onepercent #pakistan

Welcome

 4 years ago 

chizikky187 welcome to steemit their sister,am a witness from mgboko umuoria. You we enjoy steemit, and we're expecting more things from you. Keep it up.

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63