Achievement 1@chizzy187: This is my Introduction post to Steemit*

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201101_131434_361.jpg

  I'm so delighted to notify the activation of my account and thereby making my first post in steemit community for the very first time.... It's indeed a pleasure, thank you.

This platform was introduced to me by Mr Charles Okeke @focusnow.
However, I've heard much testimonies about steemit world and their booming attributes to the society especially to the world of youth who yearn for financial freedom in this bad economy, so I decided to join the community so as to testify the goodness of steemit myself.
I really wish and hope that this platform is a spotlight for financial breakthrough among schooling and unemployed youths, and others who may benefit from the objectives of steemit community.
MY BACKGROUND
To introduce my humble self, my name is Obiagwu Kindness Chinemerem.
I'm from Amike autonomous community in orlu local government area, Imo state. Presently, I live at aba with my parents. I'm single though not searching.
I'm from a family of six and being the first female child of the family, the older members of the family usually call me by the nickname "adadiche". I have other three female siblings who are so dear to me.

IMG_20200913_084607_421.jpg

IMG_20200726_090028_748.jpg

MY CAREER
I'm a student of Abia state college of health and sciences management technology in the department of community health science offering a course generally known as 'Seniour community health extension work' (SCHEW).
I love my profession and so I'm proud of it.

IMG_20200709_084602_198.jpg

    Coupled with being a health practitioner on training, I'm also an entrepreneur dealing on mini importation. I import hairs, bags, shoes, lingeries, clothes, etc from China and other places outside Nigeria.

MY HOBBY
I love and enjoy godliness. I also love hustling for money instead of depending on people to help one financially. I love serving people and attaining to their health needs, that's even one of the main reason why I love my profession. So I promise to be updating you on Heath tips and information because health is said to be our foremost wealth.
I love most physical activities like jogging and so on. My best food is not really enticing, most people hate it but I'm not shy to mention it because it's healthy to eat, Beans. I love fruits and vegetables too.
CONCLUSION
Once again, I must say thank you to @focusnow for introducing me to the community and to steemit community for your warm embrace. I'm glad to be here and I promise to abide by your rules and regulations and to accept the terms and conditions of steemit community.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good to have you here
You won't regret your stay

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit dear, its nice having you into this community,hope you engage with friends,

Follow @steemitblog for updates

Hope to see your next achievement post

Thank you @dlioness... I'll try my very best

You are welcome nwaoma, it's beautiful to have you here, feel free to engage with people through comments and try to participate in contests.

welcome once again..

Thank you my beautiful sis

Hello dear, nice to meet you here on steemit, there are series of opportunities and activities here for you all you need to do is first follow @steemitblog for updates, make use of the right hash tags and engage with other people.

Try to also complete your achievements and don't forget we at steemit Inc loves you.

#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you so much @henryglowz, it's so nice to be part of the community. I would really like to be explore such opportunities. I just appreciate meeting nice friends here and I hope to get more votes from you and as well vote for you all.... I love you all

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!!!! You have been upvoted by @focusnow and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Wooooooow!!! It's nice to be here in steemit, thanks for embracing me with such a big vote.... Yes I'll be glad to proceed the next achievement ask... please wish me well oo. I'm still learning, everything seems to be hard

 4 years ago 

@chizikky187, you are welcome to Steemit. It is nice to have you here.
Explore the community and enjoy the goodies here.
Looking forward to what you've got for us here.
Best regards from @talktofaith

Thank you ma'am

You are welcome home @chizikky187, you made the right choice joining us on here.

You can learn and earn with ease here, ensure to participate in daily and weekly challenges to ge the best.

Do follow @steemitblog as well for more details.

#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you @iamlynxie, I'm so glad to be here too. This is a nice platform where one will achieve his or her financial goals...stemit 4 life

That's good and you are welcome.

 4 years ago (edited)

@chizikky187. Welcome to Steemit. Am sure you will enjoy this place. Please, engage with others. A good way to start is by replying all the comments in this post. Read other people's post and reply. Write and post at least once each day. You can write about how you spent your day. It's called #thediarygame. Join communities and be active. Check the #contest tagand participate in any you like. Also get updates from @steemitblog.

If you are active and support others, you will grow fast.

Thank you so much for showing me this platform and it really worth it. Thanks for your support, I wish to grow fast and earn more money so I promise to abide by your instructions and directions

 4 years ago 

Hi @chizikky187 you are welcome to Steemit world.I am sure you won't regret getting onboarded.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.

I would love to see you join the ongoing diary game and other contests on Steemit.

Do have a great moment.
Congratulations!

Wooooow 💃💃💃, thank you so much for your welcome post to me I wish to join the contest but as you know na, I still dy learn, if I learn to join, I'll join

 4 years ago 

Wow!!! You are highly welcome dear.. Really enjoyed what you wrote here, looking forward for more updates from you dear

Thank you so much. I appreciate your welcome post as well. I'm so delighted to be in steemit community and to explore more opportunities will be my goal

 4 years ago 

That's good to hear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29