You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement4 by @chizikky187 Task : Applying Markdowns (100% power up)

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

@chizikky187, good to see that you read and understood what markdown is, then applied it.
Hope you will continue to apply it on every other of your posts.
Markdowns has a way of making your work look neat and beautiful.
To me I think you could have done more than you did on this post.
#twopercent
#nigeria

Sort:  

I applied more than seven markdowns... please tell me where I would have done more please @talktofaith

 4 years ago 

@chizikky187, calm down first hanty.
Don't over react.
Just a suggestion tho.
It doesn't call for fight.
Best regards

I'm not fighting you ma, I can't fight my co member in the team, I was asking where you Said I should improve ma. You gave a suggestion I know, shouldn't I utilize your suggestion?
Best regards too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63