Achievement 1 Post by @chithya :My Introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit family,

1635158399203.jpg

My name is chithya of 42 years, the people who appreciate me call me chithi I am from india, I have a daughter of 12 which is my engine in every project I start because I fight every day to be an example for her, and always teach her that our only limit is the sky and that when everything looks very cloudy we give ourselves time to continue that life is perfect from the perspective in which we see it and that every day is a new beginning, I am a Public Accountant by profession. I like to study and learn new things every day that allow me to teach those who need it, I am passionate about the subject of finance and project organization. In the midst of the difficulties brought by the COVID-19 pandemic, in one way or another it allowed me to redirect my life and work style taking me to an impressive world in the management of technological tools that even though I knew existed I never handled them thoroughly or gave them greater importance. it's never too late when bliss comes! That's how I got to know the world of cryptocurrencies.

1635157763268.jpg

How do I get started in this world? It was born in the search for economic independence, knowing that you do not need to travel to another part of the world to interact with communities that deal with the same issues that concern us, it is how I knew the world of cryptocurrencies that for me as an accountant is nothing more than a digital asset (Digital Currency), my beginning in cryptocurrencies was in the BINANCE Exchange an easy and simple platform to manage in the crypto world. What is the first step? To enter this crypto world, leave the fears and break the barriers of what we consider our comfort zone, for this reason I consider that in the Steemit community I will be able to expand my expectations in everything related to cryptocurrencies in addition to knowing different communities, where you can interact with various topics and give my contribution to people who need a guide to start in the wonderful world of cryptocurrencies.

The Steemit platform, I met it through a Telegram group dedicated to giving guidance to newcomers to the Steemit platform, I hope to know on the platform issues related to the management of networks and Wed pages, in addition to the different online jobs that exist and on the other hand contribute in this community with my experience in cryptocurrencies and online jobs and different ways of making money working for internet medium.

Hobbies

I like to read in my spare time. Loves reading new stories and watching movies. I love walking and taking photos. I also like to go on fun trips and watch various show

1635157763262.jpg

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chithya,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40