Achievement1/ my introduction to steam blockchain

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20200719_161850.jpg

Hi Steemians, my name is Owuamalam Chinonso. I'm from Nigeria precisely IMO state.. I love the fact that I'm from Eastern part of Nigeria "Igbo"; Our language, culture and boldness is something I wouldn't like to miss for a send also they never give up at anything.

The fantastic stuff about Imo State is that it's the home of Hotels, tourism and crude oil{in the East} also known for a native Soap called 'Ofe owerri' eaten with Fofu, Garri / Pounded yarm. The soap containe the six classes of food very delicious 😋😋 oh! Come and taste dear.

ofe-ugba1-1.jpg
native soup



ofe-owerri-1.jpg
native soup(ofe-owerri)

When I was in Secondary school my class mates call me SP(Senoir Prefect)meaning "Number one Student of the school" Nigerians understand that quite well. But I tell myself that SP means "Special Power" I guess is not funny right??.
The concept of special power is idea behind my tenacity.
I love seeing things grow from small to maturity just as the farmers do Good at farming
Hobby

  • Football is something I like watching when I'm free and I play too.
  • Passionate about programming, piano, graphics design, business and Ct-Nze Constant Empire.
    Cryptocurrency

Talking about cryptocurrency(Internet money), To make it short I know
Introduction
I was introduced to steem blockchain by @bright-obias, he told me a lot about the blockchain and I liked. And I wish to comply to the community rules.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, all the best in this great world. Kep it up, a hug from México. 😊
¡Good job and photos!

 4 years ago 

Thanks! 🕺👍

Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!

 4 years ago 

wow! @chinonso1 I am happy you made it to steemit. Congratulations!
steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

below are some guides

steem on!

Welcome to Steemit SP from me here in NZ, if you want to get involved around here i suggest like others have that you follow @steemitblog as they run competitions and events you will be able to enter.

Just be yourself and post real life stuff and you will be fine - if you need a hand with anything let me know

IMG_4417.JPG

peace

Welcome fellow Nigerian!!

Hi @chinonso1 you are most welcome on steemit! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!
Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

 4 years ago 

@chinonso1 says thanks for the awesome welcome to this great platform
#cryptokannon #team-mexico

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

That soup looks delicious @chinonso1 and its nice to meet more football lovers and change-makers from Nigeria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37