ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCE YOUR SELF BY @chenwipettylon

Hello my fellow steemians

I'm so glad to join this wanderful platform after hearing about it for a while now ..it's with great joy and happiness I'm now a steemian as well..let me give a brief introduction about my self

MY PROFILE

IMG_20210428_090721.jpg

My names are Chenwi Pettylon and my steemit user name is @chenwipettylon,I'm from the North West region of Cameroon precisely from Mezam division and bafut subdivision..I'm from a monogamous family made up of 7 with 2girls and 3boys ,I'm the 2nd child to my parents,my father's name is Chenwi Kingsley and my mom Challot Ekan...

MY CAREER

I started and completed my primary school at St John's nursery and primary school Mile2 Bamenda, there I got my first school leaving certificate, from there I went to Counting bilingual college Ngomyam Bamenda where I ended In form3 due to this anglophone crisis, I'm now an apprentice in tailoring at Alahkumah.

FB_IMG_16189371079010870.jpg

My Hobbies

My Hobbies are eating, dancing, watching movies, cooking

IMG_20210414_110534_030.jpg
Out with my boss to plant fruits and flowers

How I came to know about Steemit

I fisrt knew about Steemit through my boss @yeesja and @njiatanga steemit country representative for Cameronoon which they mentored and convince me in making this post.

Why I join steemit

I join this wanderful platform inorder to share ideas with friends.i join this platform inorder to know more of the world and what is happening outside

I finally give thanks to @cryptokannon who guided me through his tutorials of resource achievement as it has guided and directed me on how to be a good steemian

Sort:  
Loading...
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Hello @chenwipettylon,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

You are welcomed and I willwantyou to be serious on steemitand post regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58