Achievement 1: My Steemit Introduction Post By @carlozsteem

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My introduction to steemit 😍😍🥰

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-07 at 3.52.21 PM.jpeg

A pleasure to introduce myself in the Steemit community, I hope to bring value to the Steemit blockchain with a lot of commitment and above all respecting the Steemit rules, it will be a great pleasure to be here daily with all of you and share my knowledge with all of you, I would also like to read other articles from my fellow Steemit members and nourish myself with knowledge.

Let's talk a little bit about me, but first, hello everyone, I hope you are having an amazing day and I wish you thousands of blessings.

My name is Carlos Enrique Mendoza López, born in Caracas - Venezuela and I am currently living my beautiful life in Valles del Tuy - Miranda.

I am 23 years old and I turned 2 days ago so I look forward to your happy birthday comments haha, no matter how late it is to congratulate me.

My date of birth is 11/17/1999 and I can prove it, so I confirm that I am of legal age and I will not have problems in the future with this or with plagiarism, do not worry.

My personality

I love music, I love reading, I love being kind and most of all helping other people, I would like to upload music on Steemit and talk about Technology and Cryptocurrencies.

I am an only child of the male gender and I have 6 sisters all of age.

My grandmother Delia Rios is the best in the world and I love her with all my heart.

My mom is a hairdresser and fashion stylist, she works in our home and in her business in Caracas - Venezuela. I must mention that she is the light of my eyes and I love her with all my heart.

My dad is a computer expert and loves programming, he works in Caracas - Venezuela and we have really had a very stable relationship so far, I should mention that we used to fight a lot but everything is better now. 🥰

image.png

My values

I am a person who honestly likes to do things well and committed to what I like to do. I want to mention that my parents have raised me very well since I was a child and have always taught me respect, I believe that respectful people are the best in the world.

I also like to be a kind person as I believe that a kind person is dignity to be kind and that was a phrase I heard a long time ago, another thing I love is to take care of my health, although I must mention that I am currently suffering from anxiety, so integrity is a very good idea.

image.png

How did I learn about Steemit?

I have known the platform thanks to Youtube and some content creators who have uploaded videos and I have noticed that people earn very well here, I would like to be an active member in the blockchain and above all bring a lot of value, I think I can upload videos singing some songs or some music covers, I think this would be a great idea.

My goals in Steemit

I should mention that I am very new to this and I am open to advice and people who want to help me improve, tell me what to do and what not to do, if there is any investment in Steemit recommend me some good investments and everything related to this great blockchain, but my main goal is just to support myself over time as I want to start a Youtube channel and I want to get some money to buy all the necessary materials and then promote the platform and help others in the process, another goal is to meet as many people as possible and make some good friendships.

Social Media & Acknowledgments

I want to thank @tocho2 for always giving me advice about Steemit, he really is a very good person, I want to know if I can already start adding value to the blockchain, I must mention that I don't plan to plagiarize or abuse Steemit, I would like to be here with you and be part of the family.

My Personal Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/CarlosMendoza25s/

image.png

Sort:  

Nice presentation as a new member.

!upvote 50


Saludos @carlozsteem

Te doy la más cordial bienvenida a esta plataforma. Primero Feliz cumpleaños 🎂, te regalo bastante "integridad" para tu salud y disminuir la ansiedad. Chevere que te unistes y tengas claras algunas ideas para comenzar a hacer publicaciones como los covers que mencionas. Una vez tu cuenta sea verificada puedes comenzar a publicar en la diferentes comunidades de Steemit.

Sugiero te suscribas a las comunidades de tu interés y que acates las normas que se le solicitan para sus publicaciones. Te propongo revisar estas opciones para iniciar:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

 2 years ago 

Wow!
Thank you very much, I would like to support your project
I just don't want to get in trouble haha 🥰

 2 years ago 

Excuse me
Can you let me know when I can start posting?
Thank you very much, my dear friend. 😍😍

Hola Carlos
Observo que te faltan algunos de los requisitos que piden los saludadores de la Comunidad Newcomer, ellos te orientaran para logar el reto 1 y tu verificación. Una vez te verifiquen el reto 1, puedes publicar en las diferentes comunidades, en la mayoria debes hacer un post de presentación, las especificaciones las coloca cada comunidad.

Igualmente puedes seguir cumpliendo los retos de la comunidad newcomers eso te permitira aorender a manejarte en la plataforma.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

I want to mention that this great person is helping me, we have talked on Discord and I am grateful.

Youtube Link:

Hola @carlozsteem

Bienvenido a Steemit. Para este logro 1, te invito a mostrar una nueva foto de presentación sosteniendo un cartel donde debe aparecer la palabra Steemit, Venezuela, Nombre de usuario, Logro-1, y la fecha actual, esta información debe estar escrita a mano.

También te invito a compartir alguna red social que utilices.

 last year 

Hola, quiero saber si ya puedo agregar valor a la cadena de bloques Steemit? muchas gracias!!

 last year 

Ya vi que colocaste tu foto solicitada hhace 2 meses.

Tu logro 1 está verificado.

Ya puedes continuar con el logro 2, cuando redactes tu post deberás incluir imágenes sobre el proceso de hacer transferencias de tokens y el proceso de power Up (ver preguntas 4 y 5).

Te invito a visitar y seguir la cuenta @steemitblog para que estés al día con las novedades de Steemit.

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, comienza a seguir otros blogs, vota y comenta a tus compañeros, cada visita es un nuevo amigo y cada voto trae su recompensa.

El equipo de CR Venezuela está para ayudarte, a la orden para cualquier consulta.

Hasta pronto

 last year 

Gracias Tocho!! Siempre tan amable y tan amigable con los nuevos usuarios! miles de bendiciones! 🎉

 last year 

Claro que si puedes, dbes activarte publicando, visitando otras publicaciones, votando y comentando cuando gustes.

 last year 

Thanks u! 😍😍

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://anentrypoint.github.io/school-of-minnows-landing/

A note on other bots warnings:

It's come to our attention that some of the people on this network (keys-defender run guityparties, and bots run by pfunk) have been attacking our advertorial notices by calling it a scam/fraud.

We have contacted the owners of those systems, we've shared our complete source code and processes, and explained that we've been running for longer that they have, and have been trusted by large subsets of users troughout, expressed all of our processes, which are simple, free, opensource and legitimate, and beneficial the blockchain and its users.

After doing lots of research and speaking to many other developers on this network, it's become clear that they use these false policing services to demote other projects in order to promote their own paid upvote scams and vote-abuse systems where they demote anything thats not designed to upvote their friends.
We respect their right to communicate what they want to, even if its false,however our project is highly respected, as well as open source, its already been audited by many users and its easy to confirm that there is no risk in using it.
Both our enrollment system and upvote bot is open source and whitelisted by MalwareBytes, accepted by Github, and we've serviced thousands of users since 2017, our bot is free and will only ever vote on your behalf if your idle reaches 100%.
We respect our users freedom, enrollement as well as unenrollment from our system is done directly on the blockchain and you do not need our services to join/leave.

Bot source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows

Landing page source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows-landing

School of minnows is FREE OPEN SOURCE software, we run the bot on our own resources and maintain it for free, if you have any questions about the platform, the quickest way to make contact is directly contacting the lead developer on discord: moonshine#6211 if you want to add a friend directly, or on the entrypoint discord: https://discord.gg/NED33mNpms
We are always active and happy to answer any questions you may have.

 last year 

Hola caballero, vaya que te defiendes bastante bien con el inglés :)

Así que un canal de youtube...¿De qué tratará el canal?

Un placer tenerte por estos caminos. Llegué algo tarde, pero la intención es lo que cuenta xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52