Introduction to Steemit #Achievement1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

I am Sanaullah, and 22 years old. From Abbottabad, Pakistan. It is a small city known as the heart of the district.

Family

There are eight members in my family, My five siblings, and my sweet parent. I love them very much. My father is a teacher at middle school and my mother is a medical technician. I am older than my all siblings and they are studying.

I am a student, and now it's been 16 years that, I have spent studying in school, higher secondary school, and university. After spending this much time in my studies, many things and experiences that happened there have left their mark on my memory. Some indicine were small, and some had incidence that changed my life. I want to share these experiences. Regardless of the degree, the event that happened completely shaped my personality. I started snuffing, for the first time when I was in 8th grade, for pleasure. That was not a pleasure, that was a curse. After three or four years, it started to consume my all energy and took control of me, emotionally, and cognitively. This incident mold me into another person, and because of this I decided to quit and started research on cold turkey withdrawal and started my first cold turkey, when I was in the 3rd semester of my bachelor's, it was my longest period. And, I give up after 15 days, till now I am trying to quit this journey taught me a lesson that doesn't cross your limit. everything in life should be at an intermediate level, that you can handle.

image.png

image.png

My experience with crypto

A week ago, I became familiar with the steemit block chain but i am working in crypto since 2020, i was a trader at Binance exchange, and started my trading journey with $300 dollars. At the inauguration, I earned profit and convert my $300 into $750 dollars. I was very happy till i buyed Lina coin at $0.29, and lina ran downward like bulit, After the wait of 3 month i decided to sell. Sold at $75 dollar and withdraw money and never trade till now.

My favorite posts and what kind of posts i will make

Usually, I like scientific, technical, and informational posts. Biology is my favorite and most of the posts will be related to these topics. I will also participate in different contests because I like new challenges.

My life

when I was 15 years old, I got my first love, she was my cousin, I don't want to share her name. we started chatting on Facebook for 3 months then I proposed to her, and she reject me. My love was at an extreme level for her so, I got very disheartened. This was a great lesson, and I learned don't expect anything from anyone, to believe in Allah, and only expect from him because he is the only one that can fulfill all desires of mankind.

Religion

The national religion of Pakistan is Islam. Pakistan is made up of 96.2 percent Hindus 1.6 percent, Christians 1.59 percent, Scheduled Castes 0.25 percent, Ahmadis 0.22 percent, and other minorities 0.07 percent. Luckily I am Muslim, a Believer in one Allah and the prophet Muhammad [peace be upon him].

Education

I passed 10th grade from GHSS no 3 Abbottabad. Fsc from GPGC no 1 Abbottabad. Currently doing Bachelor in Bioinformatics from GPGC Mandian Abbottabad.

My Area of work

As I mentioned I am a bioinformatician, it related to computational biology, where we solve biological problems with the help of computers. such as next-generation sequencing analysis, Proteomics, and genomics data analysis.

Hobbies and Skills

MS Office
Writing blogs
Tools used in Bioinformatics research Like -Zotero, discovery studio, chimera, and online tools.
Watching Movies
Cricket
outings with friends
Bike riding

How i found Steemit

Found steemit from a Facebook post, posted by #Hafiz Abdul Basit and his steemit user name is @growwithme.
First of all i am very thankful to my friend, he teaches me some basics of steemit.
My social media profile.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009202931920

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Very nice to see you learning quick, you wrote a very well introduction post. This is all about yourself and I read about your first love, and I feel sad for you. Good to know you moved on.
Keep waiting until your achievement 1 gets verified. Then you can make further achievements posts and you can do other posts on platform easily.
Steem on..!
Thanks for joining the platform, I am happy to see that anyone is joining steemit because of me.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. WELCOME to Steemit! Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. With that in mind, happy blogging
CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Hi nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Please read the guidelines of achievement 1 and make the post accordingly.

Do not edit or use filters in the verification picture.

Add your active social media link as well.

Please don't make a new post, just edit this one."

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I advise you that your posts have at least 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

Greetings

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful to you dear MOD @wilmer1988 for reviewing my post and I have edited the post, and here is my facebook profile link. I think you will help me to understand this blog..
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009202931920

!upvote 50


Hello @brown-panther

  • Welcome you to this platform and I hope to read your posts soon.

  • I understand that you have had experiences throughout your life that have placed you close to limits that, according to you, it is not good to cross, but that you have decided to be in other types of experiences that place you at an intermediate level of life.

  • I also invite you to be part of the Seven Network community.

  • Or use the #steemseven tag in future posts, you can get feedback. And depending on its quality receive votes of support.

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power to @steem-seven or Cast your vote to @seven.wit witness! This way you will be supporting this initiative.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness

We are the hope!

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @ I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33