ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCE YOURSELF BY @blessingbih, 28/04/2021

Hello steemit world.

Am so glad to join this wonderful platform after hearing about it for sometime now, it's with great Joy and happiness am now a steemian.let me give a full introduction about myself.

My profile

I am blessing bih and my steemit username is @blessingbih, I am from the north west region of Cameroon presidesly from the mezam division and Alahbukam sub-division and from mankon village.

IMG_20210420_104254.jpg

I am an apprentice in the hair dressing located at Ntarinkon.

I am from a monogamous family made of up of two children which are a girl and a boy and am the first.The second is of late. My father name is Charles Anye and my mother name is Nchang Christian.

My career

I started and completed my primary School at C.B.C Musang where I uptained my first school living certificate.i now went to Longlah comprehensive college (LCC) where I ended in form 5, I left school and became an apprentice in tailoring

IMG_20210414_111910.jpg
We went out to plant fruits and flowers

My hobbies

I love plaiting, cooking, eating, talking and watching movies.

How I got to know about steemit

I got to know about steemit through my boss @yeesja and @njiatanaga the steemit country representative for Cameroon..I join steemit inorder to learn and Share ideas with my fellow steemians

I finally give thanks to @cryptokannon who guided me through his tutorials of resource achievement as it has guided me on how to be a good steemian

Sort:  
Loading...
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Welcome to the community @blessingbih, I hope you'll enjoy yourself on the platform. You'll definitely find some communities in here about food and movies. In the Newcomers Guide you'll see there's a reference to https://steemworld.org/ This is a great tool made by @steemchiller that can help you monitor. If I can give you some (modest) advice. Keep you voting power over 80%, since you only regenerate about 20% every day.

For the rest, have fun, discover, post and enjoy.

you are highly welcomed to steemit. I encourage you to create good content and post for us to read.

Hello @blessingbih,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to steemit . You will join us and make post for people to feed on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35