Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit By @blessingamey || Mentor By @cryptokannonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone @steemit
I'm really glad to be here. I have heard so much about this community.

IMG-20210323-WA0004.jpg

ABOUT ME

I’m blessing chiamaka onuh from Oji river local government Enugu state born and brought up in north kaduna to be precise, I’m the 5th child from a family of 6 children, 4 boys two girls. Am currently based in lagos.

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I did my primary school in gboko benue state..attended gboko international primary school. Started my secondary schook at Glory college gboko too but left in my SS1 to Kaduna.. to finish up at Faith academy college kaduna where I wrote my Waec.

Went to Abia state polytechnic for my tertiary Education 2012.. where I studied computer science and graduated 2017.

Did nysc in Lagos state from 2019 to 200

IMG-20210323-WA0006.jpg
my NYSC passout day

IMG-20210323-WA0007.jpg
my dad, my self and my sister

IMG-20210323-WA0002.jpg
myself

MY PROFESSION

Am currently working in a fine dining restaurant as a cashier in lekki phase Lagos state.

My Hobbies
I love dancing, traveling, acting, going to places I’ve never been before.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit through a friend @aaron1990. At first I was skeptical about it because I've been scammed a good number of times, but today I decided to give it a trial. Thank you for having me here. I know I'm going to learn so much from this community, I'll do well to talk to people about it. It's going to be an awesome experience for me.

IMG-20210323-WA0003.jpg
Myself @blessingamey

Thank you for reading my introductory post

Special Regards;
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @cryptokannon
Cc: @trafalgar

Written by: @blessingamey

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome 🖤

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

@blessingamey, Greetings for the day!!!

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, you can check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement tasks. By doing this you will get the know-how Steemit works and what other tools are available to use.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media platform, which rewards users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content. Do engage yourself by creating posts, commenting on other user posts, vote on other's posts.

You can check out the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects to find a suitable community for yourself apart from Newcomers' Community.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog To Get The Latest Updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hello @blessingamey you're highly welcome to this great platform @steemit. Am @prolee a member of the @steemalive greeters guide, #sgg. You, agreeing to join @steemit is a good and beneficial idea.
As a @steemalive member now, you're expected to participate in the community activities, like partaking in the LID report, here is a good sample of a LID report, https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@tenguhatanga/the-lid-timeline-report-for-my-posts-16-03-2021-ghost-town-activities-100-powered-up, you can go through it. Also making a "diary post", "mytowntenpics" post in the @steemalive community.
Am not limiting your visit to other communities and partaking in their contest. You're free to explore other communities and participate in their various contests. If you take a stroll to @Worldofxpilar, a contest on Cityscape Photography and Art is going on there. Also in @steemgeography, a contest about 'your favourite season' is being hosted there. If you're a good cook, just take a cab to @steemfoods and post about your food preparation. Hello friend, @blessingamey, because of the care I have for you, I want you to go learn and earn in steemcryptoacademy where we're lectured by our professors concerning cryptocurrency.
Big thanks and achievements as you participate in the following Activities listed above.
@prolee cares.

Hello @blessingamey, you are welcome to steemit ecosystem. You have made the right decision to join us here. To get the best out of your stay here, you need to be active in communities and engage with the users there. There are a lot of communities you can join. I invite you to join communities like @steemalive, @steemitfoods and @steemwomensclubs. Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi @blessingamey, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Am happy to have you here blessing, follow me @browissy

 3 years ago 

So delighted you are part of us.Together we can take steemit to higher heights.i am Ayombie.@breeze.com

 3 years ago 

Nice content, Welcome to the Steemit world @blessingamey. You have made the right choice joining Steemit. There are many communities that you can explore and enjoy yourself but most especially the @steemalive. They have arrays of platforms that you can post your reports, including #dailydairyreport where you make a post of how your day went , #lidreport live and direct reporting (as e dey happen), #mytownin10pics where you talk about your town with pictures. Also associate with @steemitfoods if you are a food lover and @worldofxpilar for photography, @steemwomenclub for everything that concerns women, and @fur-friends for everything animals. You should associate with @steemitblog for every latest news on Steemit, and also learn from our diffenrent professors about cryptocurrency
You can also browse through other communities for their content you would love.
Once again a warm welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy your stay.
#sgg #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

UpWith a cheerful heart, I @chizikky187 is glad to welcome you @blessingamey as one of the #SGG member in the house.
You made a right choice if joining steemit and I assure you will Excel only in your committed efforts to make participation in joining the success hub.
Steemit has many ways of earning like following the @steemitblog.
Right in @steemitblog, we have an ongoing lectures by our steemit crypto professors in @steemitcryptoacademy.
If you'll participate in the lectures, you do the assignment and you earn high.
If you follow @steemalive the best community in steemit, you have many ways of earning in steemalive community.
You write your #lidreport and post under comment on any lid post.
Today's lid report is below 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/live-and-direct-reporting-wednesday-17-3-2021-spotlight-carrots.
Highlight your carrot as a spotlight. Always support lid report.
Always participate in #steemitcontest.
Best regards from here @chizikky187.
@chizikky187 cares and feel free to notify my attention.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @chizikky187, i appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44