Live and Direct Reporting. Wednesday 17/3/2021. (Spotlight: Carrots)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

pexels-photo-3516629_1615956248190.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

A great morning to all SteemAlive LID reporters. Thank you for being with us. LID us here again to help us make stories and inform the world about our small world. Pick up your camera and start taking shots

Capture everything. It could be a meat market, a police station, kids playing, traffic in the city, people inside a post office,shopping plaza, hospital or eatry. Try to be attentive and capture any interesting thing around you. When you report using the comment section of this post, we will enjoy and reward your story.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

Take a selfie in the morning and talk about things you would for the day or places you would go.

divider2.jpg

LID Spotlight(s) for today

The LID Spotlight for today is Carrots. We will pay you extra 0.1 Steem if you feature a great spotlight.

divider2.jpg

Picture Co-ordinates using What3Words

Please use What3Words to add Co-ordinates to your images. If you put at least 2 coordinates to 2 pictures in your report, we will pay you extra 0.1 Steem.
divider2.jpg

Other important things

1. Length of Report text: At least 250 characters
2. Numbering: Make sure to number your reports - 1st, 2nd, 3rd, as the case maybe.
Engagement Leaderboard: Remember to engage meaningfully with other reporters to have a chance to win 1st, 2nd or 3rd prize by weekend. We will count how many meaninful comments you made and reward you.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

We thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for Supporting LID from day 1. You can contribute your own effort by donating Steem or SBD, delegating to @steemalive, Voting this post with value or Resteeming it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Location: ifite,Awka.
Time: 5:30am.
First LID report.
Hy everyone, goodmorning, hope you all slept well, cos i did, since exams are over. I woke up around 2am first because my system is use to waking up at that time, so i decided to just go through my phone and watch some Youtubr videos. I slept again at 3:30am and finally woke up at 5:30am. There havent been power supply for the pass two days now, dont know why. So i went ahead to say my prayers and kick off my day with my morning chores. I got the kids ready for school and dropped them off. I have to meet with one of my lectures in school to fix my classes for second semester because it has already started. I will keep you all posted. Enjoy your day guys.

16159780701013841013050158832292.jpg

First lid Report.
Wed. 17th March.
Location Aba.

After I left home this morning, I went straight to the market to buy a few materials I needed for work.
Am back to shop now, and I hope to make two clothes from now to close of business today.
Am about to start cutting.
Do have a lovely day.

IMG_20210317_124645.jpg

Weldone ,u will have more customers

Second lid Report.
Wednesday, 17th March.
7:49pm
Location: Aba
On my way from work, I branched over the market to buy Garry.

IMG_20210317_190940.jpg

3rd lid Report
Wednesday, 17/3/2021
10:56pm
Aba.

So after seeing a football match, I returned home to enjoy my carrots 🥕.
So testy.

IMG_20210317_215454.jpg

Hummm have i wish u success in ur exam

Location: Aba
Time:7:49am
Date:17/3/2021
1st LID report

Good morning friends, how's everyone doing? Hope we are all feeling well today? I'm fine and my night was also good. I still slept late but compensated alittle in waking up too.

Leaving the house abit earlier today so I can drop off my family for an appointment somewhere in town. I'm already up and preparing, would be taking my necessary water therapy and later my breakfast. For breakfast, spaghetti will just do.

16159642150409188155792359085479.jpg
(Water therapy)

IMG_20210317_083007.jpg
(Breakfast)

Nice day friends, do have a blessed Wednesday.

I love spaghetti. 😋😋

Have a nice day!

Smiles...thanks.
Where have you been? It's been ages.
Hope you are doing well over there?

Lol. I'm still alive but work has took too much of my time. The workload has been reduce a bit though, so I promise myself to at least participate in the LID twice a day if time permits.

Thanks for asking. I hope you're doing well too. Cheers!

I didnt get to see your face today cos no morning selfie, but we actually had same breakfast. Have a great day.

Hahaha, and I didn't call video too this morning? Maybe hiding the face🙈. Thanks for checking, have a blessed day @kinkyamiee

Lol..yes ooo, stop hiding the face biko.

Hummmm yummy

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

1st lid report

Location:umuojima aba

Date:17-03-2021

Time:6:47am

20210317_072028.jpg

Good morning steemians ,trust your night was good,mine was awesome with a cool and nice weather,its gloomy here and i think it wants to rain but we are not sure of the rain due to the road construction by julius beggers construction company ,its believed they holds rain not to fall while working but i like the weather though,its my favourite weather for trekking because it reduces sweat and stress,

After now i will be taking the kids to school and when i am back i would eat and bath after which i will prepare for midweek service in my sister's church,

Stay tuned....

#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Good morning @dlioness, my night was good too. It's a good thing the rains have decided to fall at least the pressure from the basking sun is no longer felt and you can trek long distances without any problems. Do have a nice day my dear
#twopercent #cameroon

1st lid report

Time:6:26am

Date: 17/03/2021

Location : Aba Abia state Nigeria

Good morning my lovely friends on steemit , how are you guys doing I hope everyone slept well, yes even those that go to bed lately do to some doings yes all doings nah doings but doings get levels if you know you know just like my own doings I sleep by 2:42 am last night 😂😂 am happy to welcome you all on today LID REPORT.....

IMG_20210317_064007_963.jpg

Good morning Bro, hustle go pay

My first lid report
Date: 27/3/2021
Location: Aba
Good morning friends , hope you all had a wonderful night. Mine was blissful. No heat no mosquitoes biting and singing in my ears you can imagine how sweet my sleep was, free from all disturbances.
If not from the noise coming from my neighbor's room which woke me, I would have been sleeping by now,

IMG_20210314_071010_234.jpg

Morning selfie

no mosquitoes biting and singing in my ears

Yes, please. I would love to have this kind of night everyday!! Lol 🤣🤣

Hahahaha , I also hope mine to continue this way . Last night just surprised me

MYXJ_20210317084637_fast.jpg
Good morning friends,
Welcome to Wednesday, glad you made it with me. Am making my 1st LID REPORT
My location still remains Aba and time now is 9:01am

I'll soon be preparing my zoom meeting parts against 4:30pm today. By God's will, I'll do my best to keep to time, very important.
Thank you for making steemalive grow to 71 reputation.

@meymeyshops

Uploading image #1...

1st LID post

Time: 7:00am

Location: Orji Owerri

Good morning Steemians. My night was excellent. I thank God for gift of life to and follow steemians. I woke up this morning by 5:34am and started going through my steemit account to check up notifications. But unfortunately, nothing was showing.
IMG_20210317_065523_435.jpg

For me, today will be all for lectures. I have lectures from 9am-1pm today. After the lecture, I will go and check on my project if it has typed and thereafter if there is any possible correction to make,I will correct it. Today,one of plans is to go and meet my project supervisor and submit my chapter two. I also intend to go to the library and carry out some research for my project. Then later in the day,I will go to my uncle's house to help run some errands. Stay calm as unfold today's activities to you.

Location: Immaculate aba
Date: 17/03/2021
Time: 05:12am
1st lid report

IMG_20210317_051248_252.jpg
Good morning my fellow steemians,
How was your night, I hope is was okay.
I wake up this morning at about 05:12am, and mine was awesome, I wake up this morning and I said my morning prayer and then polish my shoe and enter inside bathroom and took my bath and also brush my teeth, then I have to dress up and there was a small indomie that I cooked and it still remain so I have to take it for my breakfast.

IMG_20210317_061241_785.jpg
And then mine plan for today determine the nature of todays activity, well stay tuned for more update and have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Your food looks yummy , a taste would do ooooo, i think its food learning day for me because i have been seeing many cool food here, its food lecture day for me

Good morning bros @val123, hope you have gone to work. Have a great day

IMG_20210221_151547_495.jpg
Location...yaba Lagos
Time...7:16 a.m
Date....17/03/2021

Good morning beautiful family hope we are doing great this morning.
I woke up healthy and strong not yet ready for work but I soon get read it's kind of raining here and the weather seems chill
And is so sweet I don't even want to stand up from bed....lazy me😁☺️

Dear family this Will be all for now
I will update you all later

Nice's day
Much love
Best regards

#twopercent
#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90