THE LID TIMELINE REPORT FOR MY POSTS 16/03/2021. Ghost town activities (100% POWERED UP).steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

A lot of people want to mentor others, but they don't have the answer to the question "who is your mentor?" one cannot offer what one does not have. If you wanna bring change to society, make sure that you are the change yourself or you begin the change first. Inspire people with your actions and not just words.

INTRODUCTION

Hello dear friends of the steemit blockchain. I bring to you a timeline of how I spent my Monday. A day known as a ghost town day in my area with no public activities and movement. I made 5 entries for the LID reporting which are all seen below. Thank you for taking out time to read my post.

MORNING

1st LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 5:45am
Date: 15/03/2/21

Good morning to you my fellow steemians friends and welcome to another day and weekend. It seems to be a nice one from my side. Hope you had a nice rest? I did and I actually slept early too. There was rain last night and connection problems so I just felt bored and slept. I have been awake since 5:00am. My sister informed me water had come since last week there was no water but on checking it was just dropping indicating it will come during the day. I retired to my room again I have been on my phone reading some posts on steemit.

It's cold outside so I will remain in my bed till I feel warm, by 6:30am I will join the family for prayers and start my activities for today. See you guys later.
IMG_20210210_223203.jpg my morning selfie
#twopercent #cameroon

AFTERNOON

2nd LID report
Location: Foncha junction Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 3:20pm

Good after dear friends. Hope the day is going on well. It's been a busy ghost town day here. I had finished doing some chores at home by 9:20 am when a friend called and asked me to help him marks some examination scripts. Seeing that I didn't have much to at home again I accepted. I quickly showered and went to his place. He has about 200 scripts to mark so we immediately engaged. See picture below.

IMG_20210315_122257.jpg this scripts.

Then while marking I remembered I had to do the power up which I just did. See screenshot below. I'm still marking the scripts. I don't know when I will finish. See you guys later
Screenshot_20210315-132556.png my wallet screenshot
#twopercent #cameroon

3rd LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda Cameroon
Time: 5:40pm

Hey friends im back again. After marking for about 3 hours I decided to take a break and chew something. We decided to buy cow skin stew from a lady that was passing and eat. That's mine in the picture below

IMG_20210315_150622.jpg cow skin stew(canda)

After the short break I continued the marketing for another two 3 hours and finally finished a packet. Another lady had joined us who did the other packet and so when I finished mine we left and she took the rest home. On my way I took a picture of the lonely street as you can see on the picture below. I'm presently strolling into the quarter and will soon reach the house. See you guys soon.

IMG_20210315_173023.jpg the street today
#twopercent #cameroon

EVENING

Spotlight: fresh tomato
4th LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda
Time: 8:34pm

Good evening dear friends I am bringing to you my spotlight for today. This happens to be one of my favorite fruits. Rich on iron and vitamins and other nutritional values. It is used to prepare about 75/% of our meals and each day about 95% of households use tomato. See picture of some tomato from the stock in the house.

IMG_20201107_120337.jpg
Fresh Tomato
#twopercent #cameroon

5th LID report
Location: Mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda
Time: 11:40pm

Now the day is over and so many people are sleeping by now . I too slept for a while before waking up before doing this LID report. My even has been a busy one too like the day. I had to go fetching water as I returned from my friend's house. I was so tired after that and took a shower and decided to attend to some steemit stuff but network didn't allow me progress so I slept off. It was the music playing from my laptop that woke me up again and stopped. This is definitely my last LID entry for today. Good night and see you people tomorrow

IMG_20210110_043601.jpg Me myself and I
#twopercent #cameroon

CONCLUSION

This is a timeline of my LID reports for today. Thank you for reading my reports, I hope you enjoyed it. I am a volunteer reporter for the LID project and am not alone. Would you like to see the reports of other volunteers, check the original LID post.
" Source

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day was not only busy but great. Also I think is a great knowledge knowing that in Cameroon over there, water availability has a time. Or do you mean a different description?

#prolee cares

 3 years ago 

Yeah it was really a busy day. Actually resources like water and electricity has now been distributed on shifts and so we have learned to adapt to this system and at time its not constant. We are praying things get back to normal. Thanks for visiting my post @prolee
#twopercent #cameroon

Arrrh ! When I saw the Canda, I remember canada 😂

See enjoyment kai! Pls waybill my own ooO.
Nice report tho

 3 years ago 

Hahahaaaaaah.. you're always like that. It's not Canada my friend but canda which is cowkin. I wonder why the thought, Maybe you're planning on going to Canada. Good luck on it @kadosh2340
#twopercent #cameroon

Nice one dear

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39