ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @blaiseyn; introducing myself on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210510-WA0007~2.jpg

Hello steemit family. my name is Yaounde Blaise and my account name here on steemit is @blaiseyn. i was born on the 18th June 2002. Currently i am 18 years old with june making me 19 years old. I am a born Cameroonian and currently reside in Bamenda.i am currently in my final year in secondary school, I have as my hobby, music/singing, public speaking and football, I also enjoy comedy. I am very passionate about being a change agent in my society and the world at large I love to see young people succeed in living according to their purposes.

IMG-20210510-WA0008.jpg

Conversely, I hate and dislike proud people, liars and people who have no respect for moral virtues, their society and their community. in the steemit platform I will be looking for posts related to the things I love posts related to the Christiandom, Cameroon, nature, purpose advancement, Christian and motivational music, leadership, and influencing change. I will love to create posts that are motivational, educative, inspiring. Posts that will be able in impact knowledge on some core aspects in life upon readers. I came across this golden platform through a brother and friend @rapharchick who referred me to steemit. I hope to be inspired my world and be inspired too through this platform.

IMG-20210510-WA0012.jpg

Also I hope to network with professionals in my fields of influence so I can be more knowledgeable on issues pertaining to my growth in knowledge about fulfilling my life's purpose
@rapharchick
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@saxopedia
@thegreens
@fombae

Sort:  

Hello, it is a pleasure to greet you, you must update the date of your poster, I also recommend that you do not tag the curators.
Correct these details to validate your achievement.

Thanks It's updated
✔️

@blaiseyn It should not be edited with an app, you must put the date and the entire handwritten poster.

@nahela I have updated it but my post hasn't yet been verified. pls can you do something?

 3 years ago 

Hello @blaiseyn

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @blaiseyn
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2
    You can participate in any of these contest organized by @thegreens;
  3. The Power Up Challenge
  4. Creative Writing Contest
  5. Green Deeds Contest

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65