My Introduction Post On Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210417_095647.jpgMyMy namename is bipul Hossain. I am 23 year's old.l live in kushtia,khuksa with my parents,brother and grandparents. My father is farmer and My mother is a housewife. I wake up early in the morning pray for Allha. I am a student at Textile Engineers at B.S.C.My university name is Mangrove Institute of Science and Technology. Mangrove Institute of Science and Technology is a private polytechnic in the southern part of BangladeshBangladesh. It is located in Khulna divisional town. The Mangrove Institute was established on June 2, 2005. The Mangrove Institute offers a four-year diploma in engineering courses under the Bangladesh Board of Technical Education and 3 year's B.S.C Engineering course under the Razshai Unovarcity.

20201103_171140_resized.jpg
I am strong and healthy. I love to eat healthy food.My favourite is idly sombar.I have one brother and no sister. My brother is a farmer. Her name is Bakul Hossain.He loves with me and my family. My brother is a strong and healthy. He is hardworking in the feild.I love solving in any problem. I have many friends in my school, college,varcity and my village. I loves with my friends and they are love with me.My best friend name is Nazmul Islam.I play in the evening everyday. My favourite game is cricket, football and Tamim Iqbal khan is my favourite cricketer.My hobbies are singing and dancing. My favourite singer name is Asif Akbar.I like to listen to any of his songs.My am is to become a teacher who gives us lots of knowledge that.I love my country very much.
To the attention of @tarpan, @rex-sumon, @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hi @bipul-12

Warm greetings from "Best Of Bangladesh Community".I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :

IMG_15042021_012611_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Click here to join our community


Have a nice day. Be happy as always.

See you soon.

 3 years ago 

Hey @bipul-12
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Hi @bipul-12,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68