Introducing my self

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Self Introduction:

I'm Bijoy Chowdhury, 21 years old(5′8″) student at Ideal College University , Dhaka, Bangladesh. I'm from the Tangail district located in the Dhaka division. I'm a Hindu and the Thirdborn and the first son in a family of 3.

inbound3289448497474051649.jpg

Educational or Career Info:

I'm a Political Science student at Ideal University College, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have already completed 1 semesters. Now I'm learning the PYTHON. I'm more skilled in Video Editing & Marketing. I'm also skilled in graphics design (Logo making, Illustration, Cover Design, Poster Design, etc).

Experience with Crypto:

I heard about different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD etc. I had earned a very small amount of bitcoins possibly in 2018 from online games. I got my payment on Coinbase. My knowledge about cryptocurrencies is very poor. I want to know more about these cryptocurrencies. Now I'm very much interested in Steem Dollar (SBD).

My Hobbies:

Firstly I really love eating & cooking. I think my kitchen is a perfect place to be it doesn't mean you have to cooke all the time but eating food and other stuffs. I also love to play video games such as PUBG, Clash of Clans, Mini Militia, etc. I love to watch movies every now and then. I like Bengali movies, South Indian Movies, Bollywood movies & of course Hollywood movies. My most favorite movies are "Gangs of Wasseypur", "The Revenent", etc. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing badminton & PUBG, watching football or cricket matches, keeping pets, etc. And I love to spend quality time with my friends.

inbound8699575721360536623.png
Here I'm hangingout with my friends.

Posts that I looking for:

Any kind of posts that are related to hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, Video gaming, sports & whatever. I like to know abousteemian friends.

Posts that I will create:

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & specially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my best friend @shemul21 told me about this awesome platform. Who doesn't want to earn by sharing their normal life events! When I understand that this sweet platform will make my leisure time to money then I started.
I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences. And also allow us for happy earning.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @cmp2020. I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  

Hello @bijoychowdhury,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your suggestion

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 4 years ago 

thanks for your suggestion

Loading...
 3 years ago 

donot mention steemcurator01.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67