Achievement 1 post. Task; introduce yourself.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone here. I'm very excited to create my first post here!! This seems like a very interesting and profitable platform and I will love to create exciting posts for you guys.

DSC_0209.JPG

My name is Nkefor Wotsese Simone-Benjamin, I'm 18 years old and I currently reside in the town of Bamenda, found in the North West Region of the country Cameroon. I found out about Steemit through my sister, @rosita-nkefor.

I'm very fond of playing basketball and my greatest basketball player of all time is the late Kobe Bryant. He inspires me to love basketball and play it the way it was meant to be played.

I also love watching movies and the best movie I watched this year is 'Fatherhood' and this is because that film teaches about life and love and the time we have left with our loved ones. So let's all try to spend our time with our loved ones in a way that won't be regrettable.

I'm currently a student at the University of Bamenda studying Accounting and Finance in the Higher Institute of Commerce and Management. I have little or no experience with cryptocurrencies but I'm always ready to learn new things.

What I would like to see as posts from others should be on topics such as basketball, food(I love food), daily life styles, and posts that might help me learn how to grow here.

I personally, would like to create posts about the food I eat daily, my daily activities and the beautiful scenery around me. I look forward to making new friends and joining great communities.

DSC_0171.JPG

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @benjamin09

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Woww thanks alot @cherub27 for all this valuable info

 3 years ago 

@benjamin09 welcome to the family.....

Sometimes you may not get what you expect from the platform but that shouldn't discourage you. Be consistent and real in your content and avoid plagiarism.✌️✌️
Feel free to check out my blog. You may find something useful or familiar there.

Hold your sister ohhh let her teach you steeming well.😉

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the advice.

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo @benjamin09, bienvenido a esta plataforma, saludos espero podamos ayudarnos mutuamente en esta hermosa comunidad..

 3 years ago 

@venturdestinos Gracias amigo. Me alegro de estar aquí y espero que podamos ayudarnos mutuamente.

Welcome @benjamin09 , here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the tools and resources.

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello benji. Glad your sister, mommy GO told you about this platform. Of course you'd learn a lot and I guess you'd also teach us a lot about food. God bless your stay here

 3 years ago 

Thank you @majerius. I too hope to learn a lot here and hope to post quality content.

 3 years ago 

A very warm welcome @benjamin09. Pls follow me while i follow you as well. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful decentralized platform: consistency and quality content writing is the key

 3 years ago 

Thank you😁

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome to the steemit family

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you.😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95