Achievement 1||Introduce Myself ||@babarali1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello

How are you I hope you are all fine am also fine with the grace of Allah. Because I am new here I have no well idea about that but am glad to use steemit.

About my self

My name is BABAR ALI my father name is HASHIM ALI. I was born in 2 Feb 2002. I live my beautiful city depalpur. I completed my earlier education from government primary school. I was completely my matric in government high school depalpur. I complete my enter education in Punjab group of colleges depalpur. Now I worked in anma Abdullah hospital as a OTA. It is place where treated the ill patient ,general surgery and other kinds of diseases.I also worked in operation theatre.Many ups and down are comes in my life but I still work hard with patient and understanding and believe of my God. Some beautiful friends coming in my life and we enjoyed ourselves.We worked at a same place. He is a good man. Now I will be get admission higher education in university of Punjab.

Snapchat-472428520.jpg

How I joined steemit

One of my best friend named @alihassanraza tell me about steemit platform on which you can earn a lot and can some very little along with learning. I saw very surprised when I saw my post etc. I know gone I said I made an account to He made my account I also come to my post my post I am here for you. This is a reasonable and profitable work. After working in steemit I know thousand of things that i never seemed in my earlier .I loved steemit. And very thankful to my best friend @alihassanraza who tell me about that. This is my first post on steemit. I'm hearing from few days that is a profitable and we'll known platform.

What is Cryptocurrency

I hear a little bit about the cryptocurrency that is internet currency I didn't well know about that but now am here and with the help of your friends I gained my knowledge about that. @alihassanaza my friend tell me something about that and I really thankful.

Thanks to steemit
Support Team
@Cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@teamblog
@steem-pak
@xkool24
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05

Cc
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@booming05

Sort:  

Hello @babarali1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Okay bro

 3 years ago 

@amjadsharif
Thanks for guidance now it is done please approve it and upvote.

Congratulations, your achievement 1 post has been verified by Haidermehdi, a member of newcomers greeters team!

 3 years ago 

Hi @haidermehdi
Why am not labeled as achievment 1 verified

Welcome to Steemit @babarali1

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Please do not mention the steemcurator01 or 02 accounts. The Steemit team appreciates it.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45