## Achievement 1 My Introduction To Steemit || @azmat545 ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

IMG_20210825_221404_080_1629911812645.jpg

Hello Everyone
I am fine and i hope you are also fine with the blessings of god and doing well in your life.This is my first achievement in this platform.I am glad to work on it.In this achievement i introduce myself on steemit.Let's start.
I am Ali Azmat, the middle son of Mr&Mrs Shouket Ali.I am 19 years old.

Education

PicsArt_11-11-11.49.34_1629912483695.jpg

I started education at young age precisely in the year 2006 (four years after i was born).I got my primary education from Minhaj Grammar School.And then I got my middle school education from Government Elementary School Haveli Lakha.In Lahore, I matriculated from Government College Lahore.And i am a topper of punjab province of matric.After that I completed FSC Medical from the same college.I am currently doing BBA from Okara University.And my third semester is running.

Place

I live in Haveli Lakha, a beautiful city in the Punjab province of Pakistan.Haveli Lakha is a very beautiful area which is known all over Pakistan for its beauty.This area is very famous for its agriculture as it is a very fertile area.Potatoes, cotton and wheat are grown in large quantities here.

Passion

PicsArt_06-08-08.49.31.jpg

I have passion for so many things such as photography dance entertainment.But my proper passion is photography.I have been doing photography for three years.I am a very good photographer and in the future I am going to make my own photography studio.I am very fond of photography and do photography when I am free from studies.Photography give me some money and keep me good.Below are some pictures of my photography.

IMG-20210825-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210825-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210825-WA0004.jpg

Hobbies

PicsArt_11-08-01.43.09.jpg

Health is wealth.For batter health,cocurricular activities are also necessary.Cricket is my Passion and hobby.I'm know as a umar gul, a famous player of Pakistan cricket team.I am also a very good cricketer.I have been playing cricket since childhood.Cricket keeps me active and happy.When I have time I go to play cricket.

Likes&Dislikes

Likes

I really like honest and sincere people.I like people who think well of others and do very well with others.Those who do good to the poor. Feed them and do better for them.And I really like the people who work as a team, do all the work together and stay together.

Dislikes

I don't like liars and arrogant people.I don't like people who argue over things, oppress people and think badly of people.I don't like people who think badly of people and think of spoiling their work.

Knowledge About Crypto

I don't know much about crypto, but I know something.I am very interesting in learning about crypto so I am also doing research on it.And I hope that soon I will be able to learn to be crypto.

Career

As I said before, I am studying BBA which is a business study.And inshallah I will become a business in the feature.Inshallah, I will continue to work on Steemit with business.

Interest And Work

I know very well about DG skills.I also did a three-month course in digital marketing.Right now I'm working on it too And I'm earning something from it.

Conclusion

I am glad to be here on steemit.I will work on this platform with all my hard work and dedication.And I hope I have a lot to learn and do here.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Best Regards

@azmat545

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good introduction post dear

 3 years ago 

Hi @azmat545 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you soo much sir❤

Hello @azmat545,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Good day, @azmat545!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

**"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been verified by Haidermehdi, A member of Newcomers Greeters Team.

Curators note: R3

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir❤

 3 years ago 

Hi, @azmat545,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44