Achievement 1 My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210427-WA0012.jpg

I am a man who loves only relations
My name is Abdul Aziz. I am a teacher in Government High School Mazhar Abad Tehsil Depalpur. I loves my Profession But I want to do different than other. Because life is interesting and becomes its interesting by doing different than others. My education is Mcs.
When I was child I worked as a labour with getting of education. It was difficult for me but I accepted challenges. I didn't feel ashamed by doing that, so that's why I feel comfortable in my Profession.
Let me introduce my family. I love them a lot. It is a dream for I follow my father made discipline because they inspired me. My life Hero is my father. He is my ideal. I pray Allah for My father long pious life. Because He is gentle and living for everyone.

IMG_20210319_170944.jpg

My friends my parts of body, without them I am nothing. They are a path of my life success. They saw me a goal. I give them bundle of thanks and loves for making my future bright. I humbly want to share their introduction because they are my proud, my Passion and parts of wonder life.
Mr. Asif Bashir
He is well mannered and pious man. Character of loves show his beauty of successive life. He is very punctual and active mind person. He is working as a Retail Sales Representation in Colgate Palmolive Private limited of Pakistan. His job is too tough but he is a man of iron. So he do possible that is impossible. He is a man of broken heart so many life changes create difficulties for him but he never he lose his heart. He achieve his goal in better way.
Mr. Muhammad Mansha Riaz
He is a teacher like me but his working beauty much higher than me. He got his job who he decided.
Specially thankx to @mubeenaslam who is also my best friend and he told me about steemit.
Here is my farm. I love these animals and they love me more than me. I give more and more time to them. I feel happines with them.
This is my shop. I do work here with my Younger brother Abrar Ahmad. He is punctual here rather than me. Because his Intrest encourage him to do this efficiently.

special thankx

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @aziz6045

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Hello @aziz6045,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

good post

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38