Achievement 1 ||Introduce My Self|| @azeemtariq||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
  • Education

Assalam-o-Alaikum Dear friends my name is "Muhammad Azeem Tariq" from "CHORASTA MAIN KHAN "Tehsil Depalpur District okara.I am professionally teacher. My qualification is M.Phil Physics, M.ED. I started my education from.jinnah public school chorasta mian khan.I did my matric from Okara cantt Army Public School okara Cantt .After that I moved to Lahore and from there I completed my intermediate.I did Fsc from Garrison Post Graduate College for Boys Lahore Cantt.

IMG-20210504-WA0013.jpg

  • How Join I Steemit?

My respected colleague Rai Muhammad Azam inspired me to join Steemit.

I don't know anything about CryptoCurrency. I hope you provide me an enough opportunity to learn me.

  • My Aim

I want to learn this technique and inspired others to learn it. You can enjoy it by learning.

  • Thanks

@crpyptocannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @azeemtariq

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Hey, @azeemtariq Welcome to steemit.
Steemit is an amazing platform. Hope so you will learn and enjoy it here.

Although you have made a good introduction post but one most important tag is missing. Add this tag to get verified. And yes avoid mentioning curators and booming account.

** Please put the tag #achievement1 as one of your tags.

Fore more details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon. It will help you in making accurate. achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.
happy steeming.

Hello @azeemtariq,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Please add The tag ! Right now !
#achievement1

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid Greeter of Newcomers community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90