Achivement 1 Verification with Introduction by @azan32

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello

How are you all? My name is Malik Azan. I live in Pakistan.
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-19 at 2.19.20 PM.jpeg
I was born in Multan but when I was 10 years old we move from Multan to Gujranwala because of my father's job posting so all of us have to move with him.

I am 21 years old and we live in Gujranwala. I have one little sister and she is in grade 10. She is the little prince of my father we all love her so much. I have completed my FA from a college of Gujranwala and now I am working in a supermart as a cashier. I am a good student in my school and college but I don't want to study more because I don't think it matters and now I am working and lifting all my expenses on my own.

I wanted to be a rich man in my life not like a doctor or an engineer. I want to open my own business but for that, I have to need so much money so that's why I am working and making money for my business. My father is a second lefthinal carnal
in the army.

Hobbies

I like playing physical games just like hockey, cricket, football, basketball, Table tennis, Soccer, and many other games. I often play many of them on the weekends. I like adventures tours and I often go to beautiful places with my friends and after two three months Murree is my favorite place and I love it we go to Murree in the winter season during snowfall. The weather was looking so amazing and we take a stay in the hotel for a few days and enjoy the beautiful place.
3-days-tour-to-murree.-TP-381-1602750279.jpg
Source

Murree-Traffic-e1641207953746.jpg
Source

Experience in crypto

I haven't tried it in my life but It was a good thing and I know many things about it as in my store coworkers are often talking about it and then I also take interest in it and browse about it. This is a very good thing for a businessman to make more money from cryptocurrency.

How do I find Steemit

So there is a coworker with me in the mart and he was working on this platform and he tells all of us to join it but no one takes it seriously one day I saw him working on it and then I asked from him about this platform and he gave me all the information and now I also want to join it.

Sort:  

Hi @azan32 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @azan32,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37