Achievement1: my introductory post to the steemit newcomers' community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear steemers 🤚,
My name is Ayeah Godlove Akoni known as @ayeahgodlove on steemit.
I was born on 📅 February 07 some 22years ago. I am a Cameroonian, and currently living in Bamenda North West regions of Cameroon, and I speak English and French ( Je suis bilingue).

IMG_20200731_154550.jpg

I am a Web developer and Network engineer with a Bachelor of Technology (B-tech) in Computer Networks from the 🏫 University of Bamenda. I am new in steemit and this is my first official steemit introductory post and am so happy join the steemit community.

Optimized-DSC_0898.JPG

☝️Here am I writing some code 💻☺️
I love nature🌳, and I do want to echo this quote by Maxime lagace. “By discovering nature, you discover yourself”. I'm really passionate about music🎶 especially playing instruments. I am a guitarist🎸 and a Pianist🎹. I am also into blockchain technology, Software development, networking and Science.
Link to my dtube video
I came to know about this great platform from @thegreens through one of the Steemit Training he’s been organizing, so excited to be part of the Steem community. I met steemers like @saxopedia, @peacemaker, @nforyembe, and many others.

IMG_20200604_175917.jpg

I am, because you are

Before joining steem I took some time to go throught and I was attracted to great contents and topics ranging from Personal Experiences, Trading, Blockchain to cryptocurrency. I found so much excellent contents on music and arts. Also looking at Music For Steem 🎵, Guitar Universe, Project HOPE and other great communities, I was amazed at the richness of the contents and so many others too numerous to mention. The sense of community here is really really strong. I couldn’t resist joining and becoming part of the awesome community.

I am willing to contribute my own quota to ensuring I keep the community spirit keeps going higher and higher. I will blog on music, technology, life experiences.
I have plans to introduce steemit to my colleagues at work, family, friends and colleagues.

Sort:  

Hi @ayeahgodlove you are most welcome on steemit. Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Glad to have you here with us!

Hi, @ayeahgodlove. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Participate in #thediarygame season-2

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

Thanks @yohan2on for the welcoming

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

 4 years ago 

A big thanks to the @steemcurator03.
i am looking forward to participating in the writing challenges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43