Achievement1: verification Through Introduction Mentored By Cryptokannon @austinmudi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210704_165638_308.jpg
Welcome to my page friends, I'm so happy to be in this gigantic platform, at this point, let me use this amazing opportunity to share my introductory post with you

INTRODUCTION.

Hi, I'm Austin with the username @austinmudi, I'm 25 years old.

BACKGROUND/ EDUCATION

I'm from Okpe Local Government Area of Delta State Nigeria.
I'm a third year student of the department of Business Administration and Management (BAM), in the school of business studies Delta State Polytechnic Ogwashi-uku, in Nigeria. I graduated from Aghalokpe Mixed Secondary School Aghalokpe , Delta State, in the year 2014.
That was where I had my secondary school education. After graduation I ventured into acquiring a skill.
I was into tailoring for a year and six months.
After acquiring my skill, not too long I got admitted into my current school in the year 2017.

HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES.

I love learning, listening to music, exercising, sport, writing, traveling, making new friends, I'm a foodie, I have this thing for fashion.

I like photography, crypto, a quite environment it makes me reason and take my time to observe, entertainment, straightforwardness and business minded people, and most especially I like positivity and opportunities.

I dislike dishonesty, idleness and negativity

I will be looking out for post about business, crypto trading , music and education.

For a start , I will be making post on education, music and sports.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

I was on my way home from church when I met with @pricelesspresh , she brief me about STEEMIT.
@pricelesspresh introduced steemit to me initially, I got interested and I sign up.

MY AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT.

I join steemit, with the aim to increase my learning ability, writing skills, to get more knowledge about crypto currencies, meet new friends, share thought and ideals, to create awareness within my Nation and internationally.

Am much thankful to @pricelesspresh, for introducing me to this great platform, I will like to share my work here

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @austinmudi

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

So interesting, thanks for letting me know some starting point in steemit, and where to visit for update, am greatful. Thanks ones more @cherub27

Welcome to the steemit family dear @austunmudi. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow, thank you very much @ngeonyi, I will try my possible best to do as I am instructed and follow the rules and regulations to achieve success

 3 years ago 

Hi, @austinmudi,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Wow, so amazing, I love what am seeing, thanks to @ngoenyi . Am grateful.

 3 years ago 

Wow, thanks @ngoenyi for supporting my post, I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43