Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @atim1234

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

image.png

hi there, steemian.

I am overjoyed since I have accomplished #achievement1-6, which is a huge accomplishment for me. and I've had some very cool adventures.

I published my first achievement post about a month ago, and I am pleased that I was able to complete it in that time frame.

I joined Steemit in 2018, but left soon after, and I've returned to this incredible website, where I've met and established countless connections.

I'd like to thank @cryptokannon for teaching novices not to overlook their accomplishments.

It is now time for me to present the List of Achievement Tasks 1-6 that I have created :

jajja.png

Achievement 1 Task: My Introduction

"Don't know, don't love" is a statement that describes the necessity of becoming acquainted, not just in steemit but everywhere you go you have to establish acquaintances or introduce yourself. Let's get to know each other on My Intorduction Post

jajja.png

Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem

When I returned to Steemit for the first time, I was perplexed because I had to download a pdf containing a password and complicated keys, and I assumed I couldn't log in with an old password. I also noticed many extraordinary changes in steemit security, so that we can surf freely, without fear of losing our passwords or accounts. check my post here

jajja.png

Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette

No one is permitted to plagiarize on steemit; those who do so will face severe consequences. On stemit, there are rules and writing ethics that we must follow; it is critical for new steemians to fill steemit with material that is free of plagiarism.check my post here

jajja.png

Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown

Previously, I didn't know much about mardown codes in steemit, and paliang was only a simple code, but after completing assignment 2, I learned a lot about how to beautify and create articles on steemit. check my post here

jajja.png

Achievement 5 Task 1-4

  • Steemworld.org: Review

When I got to #achievement5, I looked over numerous steeemit tools, one of which was steemworld. I already know a lot and am familiar with steemworld.org; I am familiar with the function and how to utilize this application. This technology, I believe, will be extremely valuable for us since it will allow us to learn about our everyday transactions.check my post here
  • Steemscan.com Review

I'm already familiar with the Steemscan.com tool and its functionality.Steemscan is the most user-friendly and attractive blockchain explorer. It combines everything you need and want to know about the Steem blockchain in one place. .check my post here
  • Steemyy.com Review

I'm already familiar with the Steemyy.com tool and its functionality.https://steemyy.com/ is one of the tools created by @justyy, and the Steem tool is extremely beneficial for all steemit users since it can assist steemit users in doing different operations on the steem block chain, such as controlling our steem account.check my post here
  • Steemdb.io Review

I'm already familiar with the Steemdb.io tool and its functionality.You may go through the "recent history" of Steemdb: postings, votes, replies, reblogs, rewards, transfers, etc. With Steemdb.io. And also we can find out who reblogged and verified your votes and many more services.check my post here

jajja.png

Achievement 6 : Understanding Curation and Community

Learning about this, in my opinion, is also extremely crucial for us novices; we should know more about curation, rewards, and the payment procedure on Steemit. Voting power, prize distribution, reward calculation, post-publication time value, witnesses, and how to vote are all discussed. check my post here

jajja.png
So, that's the list of issues resulting from my Achievements. I'm pleased since I've learnt a lot of new things as a result of fulfilling all of these goals. I'd want to express my gratitude to the Moderators, Greeter, CR, and Newcomers' Community Team.

Thank you very much

Thaks To

@cryptokannon
@radjasalman
@heriadi
@justyy
@yohan2on
@sarkodieeric1

banner kreatif.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @atim1234,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)

Selamat @atim1234
Anda telah menyelesaikan seluruh tugas pencapaian di Newcomers Community, Anda di persilakan untuk membuat postingan di berbagai kumunitas sesuai dengan minat

Salam

Greeter @heriadi

 3 years ago 

Siap bang @heriadi , terimakasih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82