Reposted Achievement 4 by @asibi Task : Applying Markdowns.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello guys


Today, I will be taking you through my achievement 4 task which is all about applying markdowns. Markdowns are tools that we used to make our post appear beautiful and well structured and easy to read.


I joined this platform on the 2nd of October 2021, and ever since, I have learnt a lot of things especially in the crypto space. My writing skills is improving day by day and I think is a positive outcome , this makes steemit unique and different and from all other social media you can think about.

I was so skeptical about joining the platform, but I must say, I haven't regretted and will tell my friends.

I tried to complete by achievement tasks as quick as possible, because this helps me to understand the platform very well.

Achievement tasksLink
task 1link
task 2link
task 3link

Every moment of your life is precious and is preparing you for greater heights, that is why I personally tries to capture every moment. One day, I will look back and will be glad for what I have been through because it has made me strong and I who I am. We just have to trust the process and all will turn out for our good.


Life is all about being with the people who matters to you and love you for who you are and what you are, such people are very important in our life so let's hold them with our two hands and never let them go.


Conclusion

I will like to end my post by thanking @cryptokannon for providing all the resources materials needed, and also to all country reps for their guidance.

@oppongk
@njaywan
@nattybongo

Thanks for passing by.

Sort:  

Hi @asibi, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

Task rate:3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @asibi,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70