My Achievement 1 task: Self Introductory post by @asibi and mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello wonderful Steemians,

This is your boy, Awini Asibi with the username @asibi and am very happy to finally join this family. I was introduced to this platform a week ago by @albertodecrutor and from then I started to like everything about it, is so awesome and a good place to increase knowledge and also network with people across the world.


my expectations on this platform

I expect to belong and increase my knowledge in the crypto world, one main thing that excites me about this platform is how one can show case his or her talent and being rewarded for good content. I look forward to building myself and also to help grow this community.


A little bit about myself

I am the first born in a family of four, we currently live in the northern region of Ghana. Farming is the common work we do and I personally love growing vegetables not only because they produce food for consumption, but they also teaches patience, you need patience and cure to grow vegetables.


My educational background

I am currently pursuing a degree program in information technology (IT) in the university of Winniba, Ghana and I am in level 300 going to 400 in the next semester


My passion and hobbies

Helping others brings be satisfaction in life, I like to see people happy especially the less privileged. Listening to music and reading about crypto news is my favorite thing to do when am less busy, also football is my biggest source of excitement, I like to watch and play football any day any time 😊. I also like to go to the beach to have some fun with friends and family.


I am looking forward to have a wonderful stay on this platform and to learn from everyone.

A big thank you to @cryptokannon for the mentorship and providing the guidance needed.

Cc:
@njaywan
@oppongk
@nattybongo

Thanks for passing by

Sort:  
Loading...

Beautiful Introduction @asibi, i loved reading every bit of it and warm welcome to the blockchain. I am Nathaniel @nattybongo your country rep and i am here to make your stay a fruitful one.

I encourage your to proceed to finish all achievement tasks quickly so you can try your hands on the crypto academy program which is helping many learn and earn.

Best of luck

R3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @asibi,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi, @asibi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

you most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05