Compilation of achievements from 1 to 6 | @ashucypher

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

cpmol..png

Hi Everyone, I hope you're all doing fine. The same goes for me. This post is a compilation of my achievement tasks as I've completed all six of them.
Those tasks were created by @cryptokannon so that a newcomer can learn the basics about the steemit community.
In this post, I'll be stacking up all of those completed tasks.


Achievement 1

image.png

This was an introductory post. I have introduced myself and tell things about me and why I joined Steemit.
here is my Achievement 1


Achievement 2

image.png

Here you can find my Achievement 2, where I tell you about all the keys and basic security on Steemit.


Achievement 3

image.png
You can find my Achievement 3, where I talked about content etiquette and plagiarism.


Achievement 4

image.png

here you can find my Achievement 4
, Where I learn how to apply markdowns while writing content.


Achievement 5

Task 1

image.png
Here you can find my Achievement 5 task 1
In this task, I reviewed steemworld.org.


Task 2

image.png
here you can find my [Achievement 5 task 2], where I reviewed steemscan.com.


Task 3

image.png
here is my Achievement 5 task 3. here I reviewed the website steemyy.com


Task 4

image.png
here is my Achievement 5 Task 4 I reviewed the website steemdb.io.


Achievement Task 6

image.png
here you can find my Achievement 6, in this I talked about curation, witnesses and community.


I am very grateful to those who've helped me complete my achievements and want to thank them for the kind support and information they've provided.
Thank you for reading.
for the attention of @cryptokannon
@tarpan
@rishabh99946

Sort:  

Hi @ashucypher, congratulations on your successful completion of all your achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer verified. Best wishes on your journey ahead in steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ashucypher,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74