Achievement 1 my introduction steemit // 30 september 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210928_155019406.jpg

My Introduction

My name is Ghulam Mayo Din. I'am from Pakistan. I live in Deliwali, a small town in Pakistan. My father's name is great. My father likes me to study. And I also enjoy reading and playing good games. I try never to disappoint my father. I respect adults. I never want to break my father's heart. I love all my family And all my family loves me too.

I am nine years old. I am very good at running mobile. When I was five years old. I have been using this mobile since then. I found out about the estimate a few days ago. I first went to the statement and then I am now introducing myself.

IMG_20210928_101313257.jpg

IMG_20210928_101322459.jpg

My Favorate Game

I love to play sports But I can't play it right. I am trying very hard to know this game. I love this game My friends are helping me learn this game. I hope I learn to play this game.

IMG_20210928_102019087.jpg

My Best Friend

This is my neighbor And now he and I are very good friends. We both go to school every morning. And come back together. I am very happy with my friend. Both my friend and I love reading Naat Sharif. We both know how to read some Naat Sharif. My friend's name is Ali Hassan. And I like it. I will never hurt her.

Thanks for reading my post......

#achievement1 #myintroduction #myself #r2cornell #steemit #steemitpakistan

Sort:  

You're so young. I don't know if it's allowed to use steemit at the age of 9 but I'm verifying you.

 3 years ago 

It's really strange and if he does then he will too smart. It's really suspicious.

There is no age limit on Steemit, if they are on Steemit, they are already smart and have a bright future. All the best @ashacheema!

Actually when I joined there was written when I was making Account that your age must be 14 but I see there's a community for kids as well that's why I thought it's allowed or not.

@mayureshpandit @ghostfacer99

 3 years ago (edited)

If you see the profile of the kid he is always deleting his achievement post and I think he is 3rd time posting this. This is the only thing that looks suspicious and you see there is another person who desperately trying to verify this kid achievement post. Below I am adding the link of previous achievement which was deleted now

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ashacheema/achievement-1-my-intoduction-ashacheema-28-09-2021

This is the comment section of that post.

image.png

They both also comment on my dairy post at the same time

image.png
This is the post link
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@mayureshpandit/the-daily-diary-game-or-live-life-with-steem-or-25th-september-2021-or-100-power-up#@zaheer123/r056g8

@vvarishayy @ghostfacer99

Thank you for notifying.

Hello @ashacheema,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ashacheema,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56