😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem |25th September 2021|100% Power Up 😊steemCreated with Sketch.

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my daily diary.👏
How are you all? I hope everyone doing great things. I am here to share my daily activities with you all I hope you all like them.

PSX_20210927_131527.jpg

Today's Highlights


🌻Good Morning🌻



Gabbar and Pari

I woke up at 8 AM and it was the best way to start a day . I really happy when Gabbar woke up me. So I played with pari and Gabbar. It gives me so much happines and I forget all the work stress while playing with both of them.



Selfiee with gabbar

I clicked so many selfies and in that all selfies this is the only one which is more clear. So I am sharing with you all. Almost playing with them for half an hour I goes to the brush my teeth.


After the brushing my teeth I talked with my mom and Also had a breakfast. While doing the breakfast I also shown mom to new seo techniques which helps her to increase the views on their youtube video.


My breakfast


After that I goes in to the market and while bought chicken for the dogs I saw this beautiful kitten. So I give them biscuits but that kitten only ate 2 biscuits so rest of the biscuits I gave the other stray dogs on the street. In the next 2-3 Years I will execute some project like Peepla Farm to help the animals and give them good home.

Kitten in the street

When I reached home I got phone from my gym buddy Sudhakar pawar. He is the most talented person as he won the over 50 medals in body building and he will play for the Maharastra Shree in upcoming years and I invited them to steemit platform and he is very happy and promised me tha he will open the account in next month. After that I came to the home and Started my freelance work.


Selfiee with Sudhakr Pawar


🌞Good Afternoon🌞


In the afternoon around 2 PM I had lunch and in the lunch I ate dal rice with fried bittergourd. Bitter gourd taste so nice and not even feel the bitterness on that. After the lunch I gave updates to the client and resume the work on the freelance project.


My lunch


🌝Good Evening🌝



Hot chocolate

In the evening around 4 PM I had tea and after that I did some exercises . After that around 7 PM I did my daily worship and after that I resume my work. Around 9:30 PM I had my dinner and after the dinner I drink the hot chocolate while working. After that I also spend time on my homework task and I complete my homework for cryptoacademy and go to the sleep at 5 AM. This is how I spend my day.


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Gabbar and pari look so cute, @mayureshpandit. Thanks for sharing with us. keep posting.

Thank you so much for your valuable compliment

Thank you so much for your support

It's good to invite your friends to Steemit.
Hope u enjoyed your day with your friend.

Yes I almost planned to invite my all closed friend on this platform. My didi also join the steemit today

That's great!
I hope they will enjoy this journey.

Also our community will grow and will be the much stornger and produce great quality content on the platform

Nice post thanks for sharing with us
#India #affable

Thank you so much

your post is amazing, in which you start the day with your gabbar, your cat is also good. Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much and that cat was the street cat so I gave them biscuits

It seems you are doing great service to help animals, all the food you have liked is good. #affable

Now its in initial stage but upcoming time I like to run the farm like peepal farm. peepal farm doing great work and I inspired by them.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45