My introductory Post | Achievement 1 by @armstrongdiho

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG-20201027-WA0003.jpg

Hello steemians welcome to my post, Today I am very delighted to join this amazing platform, I've heard so much about this blockchain and I decided to join today. Read below my introduction.

About Me.

+234 814 248 7257 20200610_213857.jpg

My name is Chibueze Armstrong, born and raised up in Rivers State, Nigeria. I am one who is outgoing, sociable, concerned with outer affairs and always humble to acquire new knowledge that will improve my life positively . Currently I'm a final year student of Animal and Environmental Biology in Rivers State University,Nigeria. I fear and trust God because he is too faithful to fail.

HOBBY

I love playing and watching football. Due to this effect I joined a football team called Marazona FC in Elele, Rivers State, Nigeria, where I played as a central midfielder. I am also involve in the departmental tournament in my school. I am a fan of Manchester United. However, I'm overwhelmed when listening to music.

FB_IMG_15913892292742892.jpg

Image of me and my department tournament team

How I discovered steemit

I discovered this platform through my cousin @bright-obias. His passion and love for this platform enticed me to know about this blockchain. Then he told me the beneficial effects of steem and how it works. He taught me how to join the platform and as well monitored me. I'm really grateful for his assistance.

Finally, I will be failing in duty if I do not acknowledge with grateful thanks to the steemitblog for their elevating inspiration to create this platform. As a new steemian, my motive is to learn more from great minds here.

To the attention of @focusnow and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction post to steemit. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @armstrongdiho I am happy you made it to steemit. Congratulations! steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

Check out below for some guides

6 keys you need to enjoy steemit Written by @prezzie

Tips For Steemit Newbies Written By @wolexy

Tips and advice for steemit Newbies - All You need to know Written by @vidder

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you, it is a community where you can share your writing skills

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts various contests on the aspect of photography.

Since you are a football lover, the world of football community will warmly welcome you. You can join the community Here

There are also different kind contests going on in steemit, You can as well check the below link for various contest, I know you will also get some interest.

Compilation of on going contests on Steem by @rishabh99946

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates.
Welcome once again.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of you achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Hi @armstrongdiho.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

Hey @armstrongdiho, welcome to steemit. I would like to invite you to our World Of Football Community. You can share some football related posts with us there. I'm sure you'll love it 😀.

 4 years ago 

Thank you friend. Of course i will join the world of fooyball and i would like to learn more about football from great minds@ world of football community.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi, @armstrongdiho.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

Welcome @armstrongdiho.... Nice to meet you.

 4 years ago 

Thank you friend I appreciate.

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

We create a community for our pakistani people named Steemit Pakistan. You can take a look.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

 4 years ago 

hi @armstrongdiho, welcome to the world of steemit. Enjoy your staying

Hello @armstrongdiho, Welcome to the Steemit!! I would like to congratulate you on completing your first achievement here. I hope you will complete the next achievement soon.

You can join Steemingcurators community for participating in the community challenges or contests that running on Steemit.

Do not forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.


The Steemingcurators Community Building Team.

 4 years ago 

Interesting!

You are highly welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48