Achievement 1: my introduction to Steemit eco system

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200822_085358.jpg

Your name and age

My name is Arjun Parihar. And I am 20 Yrs old.

A country where you reside now

Currently I am from India.

Your area of work or your study

I am doing bachelor degree And some social services.

Your experience with crypto

I'm totally new on steemit platform and have no experience with crypto.

Your hobby and passion, dislike

My hobbies are reading books and I am passionate to social work and I am also a good runner.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

I'm looking here for business and economy related posts.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)

I need to acquire more knowledge about steemit ecosystem and about steem.

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here

I found about sternly through my friend @rishabh99946
And I hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about it.

@kryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Hi @arjunparihar, You are most welcome to the Steemit platform and online community.

Thank you for introducing yourself.

Do not miss to follow @Steemitblog to get the latest update.

To understand more about Steemit you can refer FAQ

 4 years ago 

Thank you

welcome my friend welcome.

I am very happy to see you on this platform. And i hope you always stay here with us.

 4 years ago 

Thank you 🙏

 4 years ago 

Hello@arjunparihar . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Hi, @arjunparihar.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

I will definitely join the dairy game season 2.
Thank you

Hi @arjunparihar. Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Hello @arjunparihar , I'm @besticofinder from sri lanka. Wanted to vote you after going through the introduction .. good luck for a long journy with steemit community ! Keep in touch ..

 4 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my post

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41