Achievement 1||My introduction to steemit platform by @arifhameed

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello and hey dear all! I hope you are good and enjoying your good days.I am also fine and enjoying my time. I joined steemit today and now I am going to make my 1st achievement that is about My introduction to steemit. I hope you will appreciate my efforts and and gives me suggestions to improve my activities on steemit.

IMG-20210727-WA0045.jpg

My Introduction

My name is arif hameed. I am from main channu. I did my matric from Government high school mian channu and then went to government college for boys for FSc engineering. And I got 1st Division in FSc. It was my desire to study in university and it was my passion. So after FSc I went to university of sahiwal for my BS physics. As physics was my favourite subject since matric. I completed my BS physics in 2021 and got good grades. Now I am keen to apply for further studies. I am elder in my family. My family consists of 6 member having 2 brothers.

Hobbies

From the very beginning of my life I always go to football ground to play football. As it keeps me physically and mentally strong. When we play games these are necessary for normal body function.It keeps blood circulation normal nad also makes body strong.I am also very good in reading books. I have also read many novels. One of my favourite novel is peer-e-kamal.

How I joined steemit

I have learned a lot from my friends about steemit many of those are working on it. Then I asked my friend @ahmadshujah who is my university mate He give me some basic information about it so I started learning about it and now I have a little bit knowledge about it and I can work on it as it improves my knowledge and also ability to work in future.

Knowledge about Cryptocurrency

I have also learn about some basic information about Cryptocurrency. It is a digital currency that has no physical appearance. From my knowledge I believe in recent future the world will shift to cryptocurrency. And I believe the cryptocurrency has a bright future. Further I will learn from all of you and hope so you all will help me to understand steemit platform.

I will work hard as hard work is key to success

Special thanks for

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings @arifhameed kindly add an image to your profile so that you can be verified, notify me when you are done with the necessary corrections

 3 years ago 

Dear @ngoenyi I have uploaded profile image

 3 years ago 

Dear @ngoenyi I have mde necessary corrections

 3 years ago 

Done

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @arifhameed I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

Greetings 👍

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @arifhameed,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66