My introduction post to steem newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)
Hello greetings, my name is Anthony García I am 24 years old I am a university technician in naval mechanics, I obtained my degree at 21 years of age, Among my hobbies is watching television, especially documentaries, listening to music, checking my social networks and cooking. I studied at the University Institute of Technology of the Sea "IUTEMAR" La Salle Foundation for Natural Sciences-Campus Margarita, it is a very beautiful career acquiring a lot of knowledge due to the great teachers that are in the institute. From a very young age I had inclination towards mechanics but in this case I leaned towards the naval part, primarily I wanted to be a Mechanical Engineer.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-06 at 18.44.15.jpeg

After finishing my degree through a fellow student who went to Brazil due to the situation that the country is going through, I found my first job related to my career which was on a “Catamaran” boat on the island of Margarita which was I ordered to make packages full Days to the island of Coche and Cubagua. Currently I am not working but soon the company is planning to start operations in Cumana-Sucre State which does not motivate me much due to the low economic remuneration that I receive working, but I like my job, I love what I do and I hope the situation in the country improve. I will be posting about the landscapes of this area, which is what I like to photograph the most. My knowledge of cryptocurrencies is nil, but I would like and would like to learn about them.
I found this platform thanks to my cousin @roselys who guided me in the steps to follow and specifically in this community thanks to the friend @anasuleidy who made me the invitation, I hope to have all your support, greetings to the entire steemit community.
Sort:  

Hey @anthonygm welcome to the steemit bro.... keep following @steemitblog for updates.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Hello, thanks!

Hi @anthonygm. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.

Check out this new announcement post for information that you need to know.

Here is a list of achievement tasks that you need to attempt as you get to learn about the basic information about the steem ecosystem.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Hello, thank you very much for the information

Hi, @anthonygm
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-3 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi thanks for the invitation
#oneporcent
#venezuela

 4 years ago 

Hi, @anthonygm.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

hello, thanks for the welcome, have a good night

Welcome to Steemit! :)

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi, thanks for the welcome

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame or #betterlife.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

ou have been upvoted by @fendit from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56