ACHIEVEMENT-1 : INTRODUCTION POST BY @anshu1kt

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

How are you? I hope You all are fit and safe in the corona pandemic. Today I want to introduce myself to steemit members.

My name is Anshu. K.T. I am 18 years old and I am basically from India. I am residing in one of the purest nature's laps called Junagadh (Gujarat) which is also known as the foothills of Girnar ranges. I was born in Veraval, near the famous Somnath temple. I am living in a nuclear family with my dad, my mom, and one younger sister. My parents both are teachers. My role model is my parents.


Jata Shankar is located in the lap of Girnar mountain. there is beautiful Springs and a peaceful place.

This photo is shooted on Girnar hills.

  • I completed my primary and secondary education in Aditya Birla school and smt. M.G Patel Sainik school. I selected the science stream for higher secondary education at south international school. Currently, I am studying the course named bachelors in journalism and mass communications at CVM University situated in milk city of India (Anand).

  • My hobbies are listening to music (especially Bollywood songs), traveling exploring the places, visiting the cultural and traditional places of the country, writing poems, camping, mountaineering, swimming, playing basketball and perhaps everything a normal person can like.










I like to explore the mind of people and social groups and of course, making new friends. I have lots of friends and I am kind of a bit extroverted person. I am a student of psychology and I always try to apply it and to understand the minds of different kinds of people.

  • In my further blogs, I will tell you the experiences of life which you people would also notice in our daily life earlier but I would make a story with the positive Vibe and make your day better. I like to visit different kinds of people and know about them and others' minds according to their point of view. I will share all these in further blogs. A positive smile can make your day and a positive story can make your mind for a happy day.
  • So now the question comes, how I found the steemit?? I am an English tutor at a spoken English institute in Junagadh City. one of my students(@medytalents) is a blogger here and she introduced me to steemit. I didn't have any idea about blogging she introduced me to this site. I have read many blogs of my classmates but I never had the idea that I would start blogging. Even I don't know What is crypto currency But some days ago My student gives me knowledge about crypto. I hope that I will succeed in exploring this field also.

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @anshu1kt I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you @wilmer1988

Hola @anshu1kt que bueno verte por acá por Steemit.
En este maravilloso ecosistema tendrás la oportunidad de compartir tus contenidos siempre que sean originales y de calidad, cosa que al principio no es tan fácil.
Por eso te quiero presentar mi ayuda en este peregrinaje de crecimiento en la plataforma.

  1. Cuando redactes un escrito verifica que posea entre 300 a 500 palabras, recordando siempre usar la tag de tu país de residencia, por ejemplo #argentina
  2. Existen comunidades que gustosamente te recibirán y ayudaran a crecer en este ecosistema. (Te comparto algunas)
    Recien llegados: En esta aprenderás a ser mejor cada día en Steemit, y serás motivado a cumplir diversos logros que te guiaran a ser uno con tu cuenta de usuario.

Recreative Steem Es un espacio seguro y abierto en el que todos tienen la oportunidad de expresarse libremente según la capacidad y talentos que sienta como su pasión en la vida.

Además puedes usar tu creatividad en la iniciativa the diary game esta en su tercera temporada.

Por ultimo pero no menos importante, revisa con cierta frecuencia la cuenta @steemitblog donde estarás actualizándote de cada novedad que surja en la plataforma.

Espero puedas crecer y estoy completamente a la orden para asesorarte y ayudar en este maravilloso mundo.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @anshu1kt,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the platform @anshu1kt, we love that you are here. Do make new friends

Selamat bergabung salam kenal

Loading...


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97