Achievement 1: My Verification Post | 10-22-2021 | @anierolf

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Who Am I?

IMG20211022210128.jpg

Goodevening to all the Steemians here in Steemit Platform. I am Reina Flor Cinco from the beautiful island, Philippines and my username here in Steemit is @anierolf. I am 33 years of age living together happily with my family. I am just an ordinary citizen living a not so simple but happy life. As of now I don't have a job but I am hoping to lend one soon because I badly need it especially this time of Pandemic. As of the moment I am just getting a support from my family especially my parents and I am super thankful to them for the undying support they've given to me.

The Things I Love

I do love a lot of things like travelling, eating foods, visiting places with overlooking views and exercising. I also love reading books, I love watching TV series in Netflix and listening to music, which is my favorite past time especially when I'm a bit bored staying at home.

Screenshot_2021-10-22-14-22-32-24.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-22-14-20-26-30.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-22-14-19-37-06.jpg

Screenshot_2021-10-21-07-25-24-39.jpg

IMG_20210920_092618.jpg

Screenshot_2021-09-20-09-22-06-45.jpg

My Thoughts as Newbie

Yesterday my cousin/friend @saneunji introduced and explained to me how Steemit works and how to manage my Steemit account. To be honest right now I'm still confused of what should I do but luckily I have @saneunji who's helping me to better understand the Steemit platform. I believe that I will learn a lot of things in this platform by the help and guidance of my friends who are also members in the community. Rest assured that I will try my best in creating good contents and I will try my best to learn more about #Steemit.

Thank you so much for accepting me here!!!

Your newbie,
@anierolf

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to #steemit #achievement1 @anierolf. I am one of @saneunji 's close friend too. i hope you got to enjoy here. Magkadugay malingaw rajud ka. Nice to meet you 😊

 3 years ago 

Salamat @hae-ra 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @anierolf...post lng jud tag dghan ani puhon 😉

 3 years ago 

E try lang gyUd nako @saneunji sa akong makaya, aron maka post Og daghan hehehe ☺

Welcome to Steemit @anierolf :)

Hola @anierolf

Felicidades, tu logro 1 está verificado.

Puedes continuar con el logro 2, cuando redactes tu post deberás incluir imágenes sobre el proceso de hacer transferencias de tokens y el proceso de power Up (ver preguntas 4 y 5).

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, vota y comenta.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

También te invito a unirte a la tercera temporada de The Diary Game, y al proyecto de Better Life con Steemit.

Continua hasta el logro 4, y participa en la Steemit Crypto Academy Lee aquí para saber más

Te invito a visitar y seguir la cuenta @steemitblog para que estés al día con las novedades de Steemit.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @anierolf,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting my post @ inspirascion and your team ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52