List of Achievement Tasks 1-6: Completed by @angelniro

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


Source

Hello steemit members , I hope you all well and enjoy this platform Today I am going to present my List of Achievement Tasks post which related to achievement 1 - achievement 6.

Before everything I would like to mention something about this platform. I was able to learn more and more things related to Steemit platform through this newcomers achievement program and I would like to appreciate @cryptokannon for her admirable effort.

angelniro line.png

Achievement 01 Introduction to Steemit by @angelniro

This was my very first post in this community and this platform. I was able to introduce myself through this achievement post. If you want to see my introduction post, you can click on my Achievement 1 Post

angelniro line.png

Achievement 02 Basic Security on Steemit by @angelniro

This is was my second second achievement post and I was able to learn about basic security of the steemit. If you need to see my publication, you can click on my Achievement 2 Post

angelniro line.png

Achievement 03 Content Etiquette by @angelniro

In this Achievement post, I was able to learn about citation method and how to keep the value of this platform using proper source. If you need to see my publication, you can click on my Achievement 3 Post

angelniro line.png

Achievement 04 Applying Markdowns by @angelniro

123345.png

This is my interesting article. Here I was able to increase the quality of my content using proper markdowns. If you need to see my publication, you can click on my Achievement 4 Post

angelniro line.png

Achievement 5 Task 1 by @angelniro Review SteemWorld.org

In this achievement Task I was able to learn about an amazing tool which is SteemWorld.org. If you need to see my publication, you can click on my Achievement 5.1 Post

angelniro line.png

Achievement 5 Task 2 by @angelniro: Review SteemScan.com

In this achievement Task I was able to learn about an amazing tool which is SteemScan.com. If you need to see my publication, you can click on my Achievement 5.2 Post

angelniro line.png

Achievement 5 Task -3: Review of Steemyy.com created by @justyy

In this achievement Task I was able to learn about an amazing tool which is Steemyy.com. If you need to see my publication, you can click on my Achievement 5.3 Post

angelniro line.png

Achievement 5 Task 4 by @angelniro: Review steemdb.io

In this achievement Task I was able to learn about another amazing tool which is steemdb.io. If you need to see my publication, you can click on my Achievement 5.4 Post

angelniro line.png

Achievement 6 Task by @angelniro: Understanding Curation and Community

In this achievement Task I was able to learn about Curation and Community in this platform. If you need to see my publication, you can click on my Achievement 6 Post

angelniro line.png

This is all about my final Task in newcomers community and I can say again I have learned a lot about this platform through this program. This is the proof for that and hope to see you soon with amazing content in an another community.

Thank you !

Sort:  

Hello dear @angelniro, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Best regards: @ngoenyi

Task rate: 3

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @angelniro,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

We have given Combined Vote to this post.
Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36