Achievement 1: Introducing my self on steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Steem World!

I am Muluh Sandra Kipat from Bamenda Cameroon and I am 22years old’

sanddd.jpeg

I am a holder of LLB (Bachelors Degree) in Law from the University of Bamenda,Department of English Private Law.i am native of pinyin tribe,the TIkari clan,mezam division of the North West Region of Cameroon and the first child in a family of five

I am presently pursuing my masters in the same field of common law and a personal assistant to the CEO at a company known as JIREONS.I offer legal advice as well build contents .i write out articles,templates and the likes of those.i also go as far as serving in the marketing department too.i am most passionate about my studies reason why eventhough I have to work I still study.As a student am passionate about developing myself,studying hard,having outstanding results as this will go a long way in aiding me to become a great lawyer which will grant me a great platform to enforce justice and help my people,providing for the needy,orphans and widows

As a worker,my utmost desire is for the prosperity of the company,seeing that it rises to its peak

I am very ambituous and purpose driven woman.i thrive on challenge,constantly setting goals and deriving strategies to overcome challenges,am no quitter,despite what I face I brace up and keep moving. I very much dislike mediocrity and therefore always looking for ways or opportunies to do better and achieve greatness

I am worshipper and a singer.i really love singing, just like playing the piano,my voice is my own instrument,it keeps me going everyday

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-18 at 1.58.27 AM.jpeg

Music moved on from being a small part of my life to a great passion.its usually the first thing I do when I wake up from bed.i really love it because it refreshes me,takes me to whole new world where there are no worries,troubles,tasks,deadines or chaos.it holds my attention and I probably the only thing I can literally do when am half asleep

I aswell do crocheting and knitting,I love it and i earn from this which goes a long way in aiding me in my day to day transactions

Am an introvert but due to the nature of my job,my dreams .it has pushed to be outgoing .However I love people a lot,love meeting people ,love making them happy and comfortable in my presence.

Am happy for having joining this awesome and amazing platform through my cousin and friend @saxopedia who has assisted me to become a steemian citizen that I am presently

steemcameroon.jpg
image source

Sort:  

Hi, @andra-kay
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-3 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Welcome to Steem World my dear @andra-kay.

I am happy you are the first person out of everyone i spoke with in the family to join steem and of course, my experience since i joined steem has been awesome thats why i wanted everyone should also have a taste of it.

I trying to see that at least 15 of us in the family should join this platform and you are most welcomed for being the first.


Follow @steemitblog for last updates and feel free to be part of the never ending season 3 of the diary game.

There are also numerous number of contest going on presently on steemit, Please click on this link and then you will find all the contest on steem blockchain.


Since you are a singer, you can also take part in the weekly MUSIC FOR STEEM contest.

STEEM ON


#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thanks alot buddy..
I appreciate,i'll do that

 4 years ago 

Hi, @andra-kay.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Welcome to steemit... Enjoy

Hey @andra-kay, since you like music I'll urge you to follow @musicforsteem. You should also take part in the #craftycontent initiative by @steemitblog to showcase you knitting and crocheting skills. For more information, visit this post

Welcome

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out @musicforsteem.

For writing, @fendit and @belenguerra will be happy to welcome you in the Writing and Reviews Community.

For photography, @adeljose will introduce you to the World of Xpilar Community that hosts many photography contests.

For football, @njaywan will welcome you in the new world of football community.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Wow this is alot,am grateful.Thank you

 4 years ago 

Thank you!!

This post has been rewarded by @njiatanga from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."


Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Participate in the cryptocurrency challenge by @steemitblog for the month of October and the never ending season 3 edition of #thediarygame. Thank you.

 4 years ago (edited)

You are highly welcome to steemit @andra-kay. So nice having you here already. After reading through your introductory post i can confidently say it is going to be so wonderful having you on steemit considering the vast knowledge and talents your possess. Therefore connecting here on steemit is off course going to be of great sharing and learning experience. My appreciation to @saxopedia for bringing you onboard.

Here on steemit engagement and commitment is the key to bigger and fruitful doors. You can join communities to make your experience better, engage and participate in contests. There is a country culture contest for Cameroon active currency See Here and many other contests as have been mentioned by other fellow steemians.


Always check for updates from the #steemitblog for updates.

#twopercent #cameroon

Hi, excellent post thanks and wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69