Achievement 1-6 By @saxopedia: All Links to my Achievement Tasks

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)


U.jpg

Hello Steem World,

I was to use this opportunity to first of all thank my mentor @mr-greens for introducing me into this platform, and guiding me on from my first achievement task. I also want to appreciate the steem greeters team and the entire steemit team for the great work they have been doing and to also encourage those not done with their achievements task to keep pushing.

Here is the list of the links to all my achievement post in the Newcomers' Community:

No Achievement Task
1 ONE LINK
2 TWO LINK
3 THREE LINK
4 FOUR LINK
5 FIVE TASK 1 LINK
6 FIVE TASK 2 LINK
7 FIVE TASK 3 LINK
8 FIVE TASK 4 LINK
9 SIX LINK

Above is a list to all my achievement task posts. My appreciation to @cryptokannon who came out with all the achievements to help newcomers know how the steem ecosystem works and the navigate the steem blockchain platform via steemit.

steemcameroon.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @njiatanga from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."


Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Participate in the cryptocurrency challenge by @steemitblog for the month of October and the never ending season 3 edition of #thediarygame. Thank you.

Congratulations on completing your achievement tasks @saxopedia you are doing awesome. And i also love your inventions as well. Will also like us to hook up to make out something. Be seeing you around. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82