Achievement 1 ## introduction my first post about myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, may Allah keep you healthy and give you a long and healthy life.

IMG_20210425_200112.jpg

Introduction

My name is anas ameer i am 19 years old i study in 10th grade and memorize the Quran we are two brothers we live in basirpur

Education

  • I study in 10th class. I started memorizing Qur'an after 5th class and after completing it three years later I took admission in 9th class again

Hobbies

  • Cricket
    I love to play cricket i have been playing cricket since childhood i have been playing cricket for almost twelve years and i am very expert in cricket i have played many times in stadium with big players

IMG_20210425_210834.jpg

  • Computer
    I love to use computer i have been using computer since my childhood i can fix my computer very easily

IMG_20210425_211324.jpg

Who told me about it?

  • I was told about this job by my cousin Zohaib Ahmed who has just started working on this website. He also informed me about this job so I decided to do this job too.

IMG_20210425_212853.jpg

Cc
Regard:
@anasameer
Capture.PNG

Newcomer's community Subscribe Now
#steemexclusive #steemit #pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @anasameer

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56