My intro post. Achievement 1. My first post on steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
I am Ananna. I am 22 years old. I am the only child of my parents. But I have a big family. There are many uncles, aunts, brothers and sisters😇. I am a diploma engineer. Now I am studying BSc in a private varsity. It is located in Dhaka. I have passed Diploma from Kushtia Polytechnic and SSC from a school🎓.

IMG_20210806_151029.jpg

About my country:

Although Bangladesh is a small country on the world map, it is more beautiful and enchanting to me than an imaginary kingdom. "You can't find such a country anywhere, she is the queen of all countries, my homeland." I love my country very much😍.

Passion:

I am a very dear friend. It is very easy to become friends with a person. Who doesn't like to get new friends. Friends are everything. Because if you have friends, everything is possible. I love to travel. I like to hang out with my circle of friends, to talk, to spend time.

Hobby:

I like to cook food and I like to eat😊😁. If I know something new or something, I try to know about it. Gardening is a hobby of mine. I have a small garden on the roof. I love to watch movies. Especially the detective movie.

Revisiting life:

I will put photography, cooking and beautiful tips on my blog. I have two best friends. I am also starting a channel with them. These are the things I will be blogging here. Because it is a beautiful platform, where you can present yourself.

I am grateful to my friend Sumon for informing me about this platform and helping me to come here. I hope I can learn a lot from here and let all of you know. I hope you all will be with me.

Thanks you all

Sort:  

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your confirmation

 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend! I hope you enjoy this wonderful experience 🤗

 3 years ago 

If I get your help

 3 years ago 

lots of love from pakistan can we talk on instagram

 3 years ago 

Thanks for love .yes we can

 3 years ago 

your id please

 3 years ago (edited)

ananna_pritha_

 3 years ago 

Hi @anannapritha,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Thanka for invite

@tipu curate

Hi girl
Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @anannapritha,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to steemit platform!
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank u .
Ok

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43