Achievement 1: Self Introduction - First day on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Myself

SAVE_20210415_195253.jpg

Hello Steematians , I am Amrit raj and i am 21 years old from beautiful historic and place of spiritual mystery India.

Historic monuments in delhi

IMG-20210209-WA0153.jpg

My friend @Nitishrana9729 told me about this great platform of crypto and express our views. Also can take part in various contests. I love to do blogging as normal but knowing about steem it is great opportunity for me i guess. So i could collect steem and save for my daily expenditure. Currently i am living in delhi with my family of my mom and my dad happily.

Me and my mom and dad

IMG-20200611-WA0025.jpg

We use to enjoy alot together on occasions and on birthday parties.

Birthday celebration of mom

IMG-20210301-WA0009.jpg

But nowadays due to this pandemic we are most of the time trying to be at home and do our work from home only. I have completed my graduation in BA political science this year from Delhi University. And also having a diploma in Web designing from Arena animation.

Me in my institute

IMG-20210227-WA0031.jpg

I am a very shy kind of person who is less involved in environment and people. I am in my own world most of the time but yes i have some friends with whom i really love to hangout.

Chilling moments with institute friends

B612_20181124_164046_966.jpg

My hobbies is to cook sometimes for my parents helping my mother while she is cooking , suffering net , stock marketing , playing Badminton , chating with my friends and roaming in good weather.

Me and my friends

IMG_20210415_205250.jpg

And i am foodie kind of a person.

IMG-20191103-WA0001.jpg

For future i am preparing for many entrance exams while working as freelancer in graphic designing :-)

Me working on graphics

IMG-20190121-WA0005.jpg

My friend told me about this platform and teach me that how I can grow my knowledge of crypto and blogging from this platform. I want to achieve great achievement in future and want to share talent with you all. I am little bit introvert but i will give my best.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @amritraj
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much , Have a nice day

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

welcome to steemit

  • i invite you to join acitve indian community.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-196725

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35