Achievement1 @alsarzilsiam: my introduction post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello EveryOne


How are you all? I hope you are all well. Today I will represent myself in front of you. I started the journey of steam on 9th April 2021. Then I posted an introduction but it was not verified. So I did not catch my eye, I came to complete my Achievement1 anew.

IMG_8445.JPG

siam,.png

My name is Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I was born on December 21, 1997. I was born in Nilphamari district of Bangladesh. I lived in Nilphamari town from a young age. I studied here fairly. I studied in Nilphamari from 1st to 10th class. But sadly, as there is no good college in Nilphamari, one has to move to Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, to get a higher education. My chance at a polytechnic in Dhaka is in the Department of Textile Engineering. After completing four years diploma there, I am now a student of BSc in Textile Engineering from a government university in Bangladesh. At present we are all out of school due to the corona epidemic. I love myself and my family. My family consists of my parents and a younger brother Happy Family Small family.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4JURLBswHfQ2V8YNQW5Pzfipr6D81oUWg8xQbgjVYoMVsKvfhYKdNFymZzuhNuxY2ia7WaTM8sYB3Xdp1cN7ZsTSCfprMfRNxqRkz.jpg

siam,.png

I love traveling a lot. I love to read books right away and love to travel to different places. Especially I love gardening I have my own garden that garden has almost all kinds of trees. I talk to them about leisure time and think about how to develop your skills. I love getting to know new people. I have been interested in understanding their culture and their behavior since childhood. I can easily mix with new people. Everyone has the experience to move around. My biggest interest is in space. I have written many articles about space and I read a lot about this space.

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I work with an organization. The job of that organization is to work with women and children. They give a lot of good support. We are with that organization as volunteers. That organization works for the rights of women and children and tries to assert their rights if they have any problems.

Finally I want to see myself as a successful person. I want to be established as a good person in the society.

All of the above information is my identity and all the information about me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a Steemit 😁

@tipu curate

Welcome to Steemit

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of Open The World Community.

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hello @alsarzilsiam

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Hey!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I really hope that you enjoy your time in this great platform.

You might be wondering… What to do now?!

My suggestion for you are the following, join us in:

  • Writing & Reviews: The best place on Steemit to share your creative writings, diary posts and other reviews that you’d like to post (no matter if it’s book reviews, movies, games, music…).

  • Steem Argentina: Join us for general topics! We’re a community of Argentinians, but feel free to come and share with us!

  • Steem Geography: Interested about Geography? You won’t find a better place than this one! 😉

  • Steem Wellness: Wanna share your beauty secrets or how well you trained? This is your place!

Don’t miss them out, we run weekly contests in all of them!
We’d love to see you there!!

 3 years ago 

thank you........

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54